Timothy Williams

I’m Not Ashamed

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of I’m Not Ashamed, the upcoming Christian biography drama directed by Brian Baugh based on a script by Philipa A. Booyens, Robin Hanley, Kari Redmond, and Bodie Thoene:

I’m Not Ashamed Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Timothy Williams.
1. Rachel Scott
2. Second Hand Clothes
3. These Hands
4. Homeless Nathan
5. Passion Fades
6. The Rehearsal
7. The Chance of Possibility
8. First Communion
9. Thirteen Tears
10. Dork Bowling
11. Dad Leaves
12. Downward Spiral
13. Rooftop
14. Poolside Reconciliation
15. The Gift
16. Shooting
17. Car Tribute and Funeral
I'm Not Ashamed Song - I'm Not Ashamed Music - I'm Not Ashamed Soundtrack - I'm Not Ashamed Score

Here’s a preview of the soundtrack thanks to Lakeshore Records:

I’m Not Ashamed – Timothy Williams – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
The Columbine Massacre of April 20, 1999 completely redefined America’s view of the lives of high school students. Drawn straight from Columbine victim Rachel Joy Scott’s words and journal entries, through the insight of her mother, Beth Nimmo, it is the true story of a high school student whose compassionate, caring faith caused her to reach out to fellow students including her killers who made her a target of their murderous plan.

The movie soundtrack of I’m Not Ashamed will be released on October 21, 2016 by Lakeshore Record.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »


Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of I.T., the upcoming thriller movie directed by John Moore based on a script by Dan Kay and William Wisher Jr. and starring Pierce Brosnan, James Frecheville, Anna Friel, Stefanie Scott, and Michael Nyqvist:

I.T. Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Timothy Williams.
1. Girls Cry Boys Lie – Deveraux
2. Mike Reagan
3. The Call
4. Red And White Pill
5. The Crash
6. Disinfect The House
7. Control The Data
8. Medical Records Hacked
9. Information Technology
10. He’s Got A Gun
11. Born Ed
12. Mike Arrested
13. Who’s There?
14. Do I Kill
15. Recover
I.T. Song - I.T. Music - I.T. Soundtrack - I.T. Score

Plot Synopsis:
Mike Regan (Pierce Brosnan) is a successful, self-made man who has it all: a gorgeous wife, a beautiful teenage daughter and a sleek, state-of-the-art “smart home.” But he soon finds himself in a deadly, high-stakes game of cat-and-mouse when his I.T. consultant, Ed (James Frecheville), starts using his skills to stalk Mike’s daughter and endanger his family, his business, and his life. In a world where there is no privacy, and personal secrets can go viral by the click of a mouse, Mike needs to rely on his old connections to defeat a new kind of nemesis.

The movie soundtrack of I.T. will be released on September 23, 2016 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »


Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Diablo, the upcoming western thriller movie directed by Lawrence Roeck and starring Scott Eastwood, Walton Goggins, Danny Glover, Camilla Belle, Adam Beach, Jose Zuniga, and Joaquim de Almeida:

Diablo Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Timothy Williams.
1. Bloodline – Zella Day
2. Colorado Territory, 1872
3. Alexandra Kidnapped
4. She’s Gone
5. Arturo
6. The South Trail
7. Ambush At The River
8. Ezra
9. Horse Shot
10. Gallop
11. Peyote
12. Carter’s House
13. Carter’s Death
14. Sun Was Still Not Down
15. Reunion
16. Hide Her Away
17. The Reckoning
18. Kill Every Last One
19. Not Afraid
20. Spindrift – Preacher’s Theme
21. Jenavive – Taken

Diablo Song - Diablo Music - Diablo Soundtrack - Diablo Score

Zella Day – “Bloodline” (from DIABLO OST)

Timothy Williams – “The South Trail” (from DIABLO OST)

Plot Synopsis:
A young civil war veteran is forced on a desperate journey to save his kidnapped wife.

The movie soundtrack of Diablo will be released on January 8, 2015 by Milan Records.