Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of I.T., the upcoming thriller movie directed by John Moore based on a script by Dan Kay and William Wisher Jr. and starring Pierce Brosnan, James Frecheville, Anna Friel, Stefanie Scott, and Michael Nyqvist:

I.T. Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Timothy Williams.
1. Girls Cry Boys Lie – Deveraux
2. Mike Reagan
3. The Call
4. Red And White Pill
5. The Crash
6. Disinfect The House
7. Control The Data
8. Medical Records Hacked
9. Information Technology
10. He’s Got A Gun
11. Born Ed
12. Mike Arrested
13. Who’s There?
14. Do I Kill
15. Recover
I.T. Song - I.T. Music - I.T. Soundtrack - I.T. Score

Plot Synopsis:
Mike Regan (Pierce Brosnan) is a successful, self-made man who has it all: a gorgeous wife, a beautiful teenage daughter and a sleek, state-of-the-art “smart home.” But he soon finds himself in a deadly, high-stakes game of cat-and-mouse when his I.T. consultant, Ed (James Frecheville), starts using his skills to stalk Mike’s daughter and endanger his family, his business, and his life. In a world where there is no privacy, and personal secrets can go viral by the click of a mouse, Mike needs to rely on his old connections to defeat a new kind of nemesis.

The movie soundtrack of I.T. will be released on September 23, 2016 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »