I’m Not Ashamed

I’m Not Ashamed

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of I’m Not Ashamed, the upcoming Christian biography drama directed by Brian Baugh based on a script by Philipa A. Booyens, Robin Hanley, Kari Redmond, and Bodie Thoene:

I’m Not Ashamed Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Timothy Williams.
1. Rachel Scott
2. Second Hand Clothes
3. These Hands
4. Homeless Nathan
5. Passion Fades
6. The Rehearsal
7. The Chance of Possibility
8. First Communion
9. Thirteen Tears
10. Dork Bowling
11. Dad Leaves
12. Downward Spiral
13. Rooftop
14. Poolside Reconciliation
15. The Gift
16. Shooting
17. Car Tribute and Funeral
I'm Not Ashamed Song - I'm Not Ashamed Music - I'm Not Ashamed Soundtrack - I'm Not Ashamed Score

Here’s a preview of the soundtrack thanks to Lakeshore Records:

I’m Not Ashamed – Timothy Williams – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
The Columbine Massacre of April 20, 1999 completely redefined America’s view of the lives of high school students. Drawn straight from Columbine victim Rachel Joy Scott’s words and journal entries, through the insight of her mother, Beth Nimmo, it is the true story of a high school student whose compassionate, caring faith caused her to reach out to fellow students including her killers who made her a target of their murderous plan.

The movie soundtrack of I’m Not Ashamed will be released on October 21, 2016 by Lakeshore Record.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »