Rupert Gregson-Williams

Wonder Woman

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Wonder Woman, the upcoming period superhero movie directed by Patty Jenkins and starring Gal Gadot and Chris Pine:

Wonder Woman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Rupert Gregson-Williams.
1. Amazons Of Themyscira
2. History Lesson
3. Angel On The Wing
4. Ludendorff, Enough!
5. Pain, Loss & Love
6. No Man’ s Land
7. Fausta
8. Wonder Woman’ s Wrath
9. The God Of War
10. We Are All To Blame
11. Hell Hath No Fury
12. Lightning Strikes
13. Trafalgar Celebration
14. Action Reaction
15. To Be Human – Sia (feat. Labrinth)
Wonder Woman Song - Wonder Woman Music - Wonder Woman Soundtrack - Wonder Woman Score

Plot Synopsis:
Before she was Wonder Woman (Gal Gadot), she was Diana, princess of the Amazons, trained to be an unconquerable warrior. Raised on a sheltered island paradise, when an American pilot (Chris Pine) crashes on their shores and tells of a massive conflict raging in the outside world, Diana leaves her home, convinced she can stop the threat. Fighting alongside man in a war to end all wars, Diana will discover her full powers… and her true destiny.

The movie soundtrack of Wonder Woman will be released on June 2, 2017 by WaterTower Music.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

Hacksaw Ridge

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Hacksaw Ridge, the upcoming war drama biography movie directed by Mel Gibson and starring Andrew Garfield, Sam Worthington, Luke Bracey, Teresa Palmer, Hugo Weaving, Rachel Griffiths and Vince Vaughn:

Hacksaw Ridge Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams.
1. Okinawa Battlefield
2. I Could Have Killed Him
3. A Calling
4. Pretty Corny
5. Climbing For A Kiss
6. Throw Hell At Him
7. Sleep
8. Dorothy Pleads
9. Hacksaw Ridge
10. Japanese Retake The Ridge
11. I Can’t Hear You
12. One Man At A Time
13. Rescue Continues
14. A Miraculous Return
15. Praying
16. Historical Footage
Hacksaw Ridge Song - Hacksaw Ridge Music - Hacksaw Ridge Soundtrack - Hacksaw Ridge Score

Plot Synopsis:
The extraordinary true story of Desmond Doss (Andrew Garfield) who, in Okinawa during the bloodiest battle of WWII, saved 75 men without firing or carrying a gun. He was the only American soldier in WWII to fight on the front lines without a weapon, as he believed that while the war was justified, killing was nevertheless wrong. As an army medic, he single-handedly evacuated the wounded from behind enemy lines, braved fire while tending to soldiers and was wounded by a grenade and hit by snipers. Doss was the first conscientious objector awarded the Congressional Medal of Honor.

The movie soundtrack of Hacksaw Ridge will be released on November 4, 2016 by Varese Sarabande.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

The Legend of Tarzan

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Legend of Tarzan, the upcoming action adventure movie directed by David Yates and starring Alexander Skarsgard, Christoph Waltz, Samuel L. Jackson, Djimon Hounsou, and Margot Robbie:

The Legend of Tarzan Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Rupert Gregson-Williams.
1. Opar
2. Diamonds
3. Togetherness
4. Steamer and Butterfly
5. Orphaned
6. Returning Home
7. Campfire
8. Tarzan and Jane
9. Village Ambush
10. Catching the Train
11. Rom’s Plan
12. Akut Fight
13. Elephants In The Night
14. Jane Escapes
15. Jungle Shooting
16. Kala’s Death
17. Where Was Your Honor?
18. Boma Port
19. Stampede
20. On The Boat
21. The Legend Of Tarzan
22. Better Love (Film Version) – Hozier
The Legend of Tarzan Song - The Legend of Tarzan Music - The Legend of Tarzan Soundtrack - The Legend of Tarzan Score

Plot Synopsis:
Tarzan (Alexander Skarsgard), having acclimated to life in London, is called back to his former home in the jungle to investigate the activities at a mining encampment.

The movie soundtrack of The Legend of Tarzan will be released on June 24, 2016 by WaterTower Music.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

Winter’s Tale

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Winter’s Tale, the upcoming fantasy drama movie directed by Akiva Goldsman and starring Colin Farrell, Russell Crowe, Jessica Brown Findlay, and Russell Crowe:

Winter’s Tale Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Hans Zimmer and Rupert Gregson-Williams.
1. Look Closely
2. It’ s The Ripples That Give The Work Meaning
3. Rise Up
4. Hello You Beauty
5. What’ s The Best Thing You’ ve Ever Stolen
6. I Love Blood On The Snow
7. Princess Bed
8. Can You Hear Your Heart
9. This Isn’ t Right
10. You Don’ t Quit Me, Boy
11. Light As A Feather
12. She Was Like A Bright Light
13. The Girl With The Red Hair
14. Becoming Stars
15. Miracle – KT Tunstall
Winter's Tale Song - Winter's Tale Music - Winter's Tale Soundtrack - Winter's Tale Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A burglar (Colin Farrell) falls for an heiress (Jessica Brown Findlay) as she dies in his arms. When he learns that he has the gift of reincarnation, he sets out to save her.”

The soundtrack of Winter’s Tale will be released on February 11, 2014 by Universal Music Group.