Wonder Woman

Wonder Woman

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Wonder Woman, the upcoming period superhero movie directed by Patty Jenkins and starring Gal Gadot and Chris Pine:

Wonder Woman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Rupert Gregson-Williams.
1. Amazons Of Themyscira
2. History Lesson
3. Angel On The Wing
4. Ludendorff, Enough!
5. Pain, Loss & Love
6. No Man’ s Land
7. Fausta
8. Wonder Woman’ s Wrath
9. The God Of War
10. We Are All To Blame
11. Hell Hath No Fury
12. Lightning Strikes
13. Trafalgar Celebration
14. Action Reaction
15. To Be Human – Sia (feat. Labrinth)
Wonder Woman Song - Wonder Woman Music - Wonder Woman Soundtrack - Wonder Woman Score

Plot Synopsis:
Before she was Wonder Woman (Gal Gadot), she was Diana, princess of the Amazons, trained to be an unconquerable warrior. Raised on a sheltered island paradise, when an American pilot (Chris Pine) crashes on their shores and tells of a massive conflict raging in the outside world, Diana leaves her home, convinced she can stop the threat. Fighting alongside man in a war to end all wars, Diana will discover her full powers… and her true destiny.

The movie soundtrack of Wonder Woman will be released on June 2, 2017 by WaterTower Music.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »