The Legend of Tarzan

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Legend of Tarzan, the upcoming action adventure movie directed by David Yates and starring Alexander Skarsgard, Christoph Waltz, Samuel L. Jackson, Djimon Hounsou, and Margot Robbie:

The Legend of Tarzan Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Rupert Gregson-Williams.
1. Opar
2. Diamonds
3. Togetherness
4. Steamer and Butterfly
5. Orphaned
6. Returning Home
7. Campfire
8. Tarzan and Jane
9. Village Ambush
10. Catching the Train
11. Rom’s Plan
12. Akut Fight
13. Elephants In The Night
14. Jane Escapes
15. Jungle Shooting
16. Kala’s Death
17. Where Was Your Honor?
18. Boma Port
19. Stampede
20. On The Boat
21. The Legend Of Tarzan
22. Better Love (Film Version) – Hozier
The Legend of Tarzan Song - The Legend of Tarzan Music - The Legend of Tarzan Soundtrack - The Legend of Tarzan Score

Plot Synopsis:
Tarzan (Alexander Skarsgard), having acclimated to life in London, is called back to his former home in the jungle to investigate the activities at a mining encampment.

The movie soundtrack of The Legend of Tarzan will be released on June 24, 2016 by WaterTower Music.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »