Fil Eisler

The Titan

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Titan, the latest science-fiction thriller movie directed by Lennart Ruff and starring Sam Worthington, Taylor Schilling, Tom Wilkinson, Agyness Deyn, Nathalie Emmanuel, Corey Johnson, Aleksandar Jovanovic, Aaron Heffernan, Nathalie Poza, Steven Cree, Diego Boneta, Alex Lanipekun, Noah Jupe, and Naomi Battrick:

The Titan Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Fil Eisler.
1.The Convoy (Opening Titles)
2.Titans In Training
3.The New Home
4.Don’t Breathe
5.Rick Takes Off
6.Dog Tags
7.Under The Stars
8.Progress Comes At A Price
9.Fire From The Gods
10.Abi Wakes Up Alone
11.Shame We Can’t Save It
12.Abi’s Isolation
14.Hope And Pray
15.Business As Usual
17.Let’s Go
18.I Made Him
19.Titan 2
20.The Mountains Of Titan (End Title)
The Titan Song - The Titan Music - The Titan Soundtrack - The Titan Score

Plot Synopsis:
Set in a not too distant dystopian future where food shortages are rife, the world’s natural resources are running out and global war is pulling humanity apart at the seams.
Hotshot Air Force pilot, Rick Janssen (Sam Worthington), is chosen for a military experiment that will create a human being capable of surviving the harsh environments of Saturn’s moon, TITAN.
The experiment is successful, turning Rick into a super-human. But it also creates deadly side-effects which threatens the life of Rick, his wife, Abigail (Taylor Schilling), his family, and possibly humanity itself.

The movie soundtrack of The Titan will be released digitally on April 27, 2018 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

Life of the Party

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Life of the Party, the upcoming comedy movie directed by Ben Falcone and starring Melissa McCarthy, Maya Rudolph, Matt Walsh, Julie Bowen, Gillian Jacobs, Molly Gordon, Adriana Arjona, Shannon Purser, Julie Bowen, Stephen Root, Debby Ryan, Chris Parnell, Christina Aguilera, Sarah Baker, Luke Benward, Matt Walsh, Jackie Weaver, and Jimmy O. Yang:

Life of the Party Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Fil Eisler.
1. Girls Just Want To Have Fun – Cyndi Lauper (3:46)
2. First Day Of School (1:01)
3. Oblivion (Five Knives) (3:32)
4. Apache (Jump on It) – The Sugarhill Gang (4:28)
5. Vagoogle (1:53)
6. Stick Up – Chick Norris (2:49)
7. The Mystery Guest (0:53)
8. Graduation (1:04)
9. Kidnapping (0:29)
10. Woman Up – Meghan Trainor (3:27)
11. Winning (1:02)
12. Photo Album (0:49)
13. Workin on My Tan B*tch – Blind Scuba Divers (3:09)
14. Quitting School (1:47)
15. Grizzled Wizzard (0:29)
16. Grazing Razzles (0:37)
17. Haircut For Jennifer (0:29)
18. Party Plan (0:55)
19. You’ve Got Me Up Tight – Evie Sands (1:57)
20. Show Of Support (0:51)
21. Cap Toss (1:01)
22. Happy Deanna Theme Sketch (1:36)
23. Mother Daughter V1 Theme Sketch (1:39)
24. Mother Daughter v2 Theme Sketch (1:38)
Life of the Party Song - Life of the Party Music - Life of the Party Soundtrack - Life of the Party Score

Plot Synopsis:
When her husband suddenly dumps her, longtime dedicated housewife Deanna (Melissa McCarthy) turns regret into re-set by going back to college…landing in the same class and school as her daughter, who’s not entirely sold on the idea. Plunging headlong into the campus experience, the increasingly outspoken Deanna—now Dee Rock—embraces freedom, fun and frat boys on her own terms, finding her true self in a senior year no one ever expected.

The movie soundtrack of Life of the Party will be released on May 11, 2018 by Varese Sarabande.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

Proud Mary

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Proud Mary, the upcoming action thriller movie directed by Babak Najafi and starring Taraji P. Henson, Danny Glover, Billy Brown, Jahi Di’Allo Winston, Margaret Avery, Neal McDonough, and Xander Berkeley:

Proud Mary Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Fil Eisler.
1. Not Part of the Plan (1:25)
2. The Walter Hit (1:13)
3. Teach Somebody Some Manners (1:09)
4. I’m Mary (3:39)
5. An Unsanctioned Kill (1:44)
6. The Family Meeting (1:34)
7. Uncle’s Office (1:46)
8. Give Them Walter (3:37)
9. Five Hundred Short (1:33)
10. One Rule (1:40)
11. Don’t Go Anywhere (0:56)
12. Danny’s Memories (1:59)
13. The Torture Room (2:55)
14. Tom Mourns (2:02)
15. That Money Is Your Freedom (1:04)
16. Secret Room (1:16)
17. Attempt on Benny (1:15)
18. Preparing for the Raid (1:14)
19. Danny at the River (2:45)
20. Raid on the Kozlov Compound (3:42)
21. Reunited (2:01)
22. Danny and Mary’s Theme (End Title) (1:49)
Proud Mary Song - Proud Mary Music - Proud Mary Soundtrack - Proud Mary Score

Plot Synopsis:
Taraji P. Henson is Mary, a hit woman working for an organized crime family in Boston, whose life is completely turned around when she meets a young boy whose path she crosses when a professional hit goes bad.

The movie soundtrack of Proud Mary will be released on January 12, 2017 by Madison Gate Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »


We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of CHIPS, the upcoming action comedy movie adaptation written and directed by Dax Shepard and starring Dax Shepard, Michael Pena, Rosa Salazar, Adam Brody, Kristen Bell, and Vincent D’Onofrio:

CHIPS Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Fil Eisler.
1. Opening Titles (CHIPS Theme)
2. Jon And Ponch
3. Five Dirty Cops (AKA The Bad Guy Theme)
4. Highway Robbery
5. Ponch Arrives
6. Bromance Pt 1
7. Seven Mary Three In Pursuit
8. The Armored Car Heist
9. Reed Jnr / Ray’s Theme
10. Fairground Chase
11. Random Metal Outburst
12. That’s Weird
13. Ray Prepares For War
14. Disappearing Act
15. The Drug House Raid
16. Widow’s Fund
17. Trailer Trashed
18. Ray’s Hideaway
19. Life Support
20. Twelve Million
21. Random Blues Interjection
22. You’re Old As Fuck
23. Over The Wall
24. An Eye For An Eye
25. Man Up Jon
26. Help Me Up
27. Terminator Arm / Bromance Pt2
28. Jon And Ava Love Theme
29. End Titles (CHIPS Theme)
CHIPS Song - CHIPS Music - CHIPS Soundtrack - CHIPS Score

Plot Synopsis:
Jon Baker (Dax Shepard) and Frank ‘Ponch’ Poncherello (Michael Pena) have just joined the California Highway Patrol (CHP) in Los Angeles but for very different reasons. Baker is a beaten up pro motorbiker trying to put his life and marriage back together. Poncherello is a cocky undercover Federal agent investigating a multi-million dollar heist that may be an inside job—inside the CHP.
The inexperienced rookie and hardened pro are teamed together, but clash more than click, so kickstarting a partnership is easier said than done. But with Baker’s bike skills combined with Ponch’s street savvy it might just work…if they don’t drive each other crazy along the way.

The movie soundtrack of CHIPS will be released by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »