Life of the Party

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Life of the Party, the upcoming comedy movie directed by Ben Falcone and starring Melissa McCarthy, Maya Rudolph, Matt Walsh, Julie Bowen, Gillian Jacobs, Molly Gordon, Adriana Arjona, Shannon Purser, Julie Bowen, Stephen Root, Debby Ryan, Chris Parnell, Christina Aguilera, Sarah Baker, Luke Benward, Matt Walsh, Jackie Weaver, and Jimmy O. Yang:

Life of the Party Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Fil Eisler.
1. Girls Just Want To Have Fun – Cyndi Lauper (3:46)
2. First Day Of School (1:01)
3. Oblivion (Five Knives) (3:32)
4. Apache (Jump on It) – The Sugarhill Gang (4:28)
5. Vagoogle (1:53)
6. Stick Up – Chick Norris (2:49)
7. The Mystery Guest (0:53)
8. Graduation (1:04)
9. Kidnapping (0:29)
10. Woman Up – Meghan Trainor (3:27)
11. Winning (1:02)
12. Photo Album (0:49)
13. Workin on My Tan B*tch – Blind Scuba Divers (3:09)
14. Quitting School (1:47)
15. Grizzled Wizzard (0:29)
16. Grazing Razzles (0:37)
17. Haircut For Jennifer (0:29)
18. Party Plan (0:55)
19. You’ve Got Me Up Tight – Evie Sands (1:57)
20. Show Of Support (0:51)
21. Cap Toss (1:01)
22. Happy Deanna Theme Sketch (1:36)
23. Mother Daughter V1 Theme Sketch (1:39)
24. Mother Daughter v2 Theme Sketch (1:38)
Life of the Party Song - Life of the Party Music - Life of the Party Soundtrack - Life of the Party Score

Plot Synopsis:
When her husband suddenly dumps her, longtime dedicated housewife Deanna (Melissa McCarthy) turns regret into re-set by going back to college…landing in the same class and school as her daughter, who’s not entirely sold on the idea. Plunging headlong into the campus experience, the increasingly outspoken Deanna—now Dee Rock—embraces freedom, fun and frat boys on her own terms, finding her true self in a senior year no one ever expected.

The movie soundtrack of Life of the Party will be released on May 11, 2018 by Varese Sarabande.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply