The Titan

The Titan

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Titan, the latest science-fiction thriller movie directed by Lennart Ruff and starring Sam Worthington, Taylor Schilling, Tom Wilkinson, Agyness Deyn, Nathalie Emmanuel, Corey Johnson, Aleksandar Jovanovic, Aaron Heffernan, Nathalie Poza, Steven Cree, Diego Boneta, Alex Lanipekun, Noah Jupe, and Naomi Battrick:

The Titan Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Fil Eisler.
1.The Convoy (Opening Titles)
2.Titans In Training
3.The New Home
4.Don’t Breathe
5.Rick Takes Off
6.Dog Tags
7.Under The Stars
8.Progress Comes At A Price
9.Fire From The Gods
10.Abi Wakes Up Alone
11.Shame We Can’t Save It
12.Abi’s Isolation
14.Hope And Pray
15.Business As Usual
17.Let’s Go
18.I Made Him
19.Titan 2
20.The Mountains Of Titan (End Title)
The Titan Song - The Titan Music - The Titan Soundtrack - The Titan Score

Plot Synopsis:
Set in a not too distant dystopian future where food shortages are rife, the world’s natural resources are running out and global war is pulling humanity apart at the seams.
Hotshot Air Force pilot, Rick Janssen (Sam Worthington), is chosen for a military experiment that will create a human being capable of surviving the harsh environments of Saturn’s moon, TITAN.
The experiment is successful, turning Rick into a super-human. But it also creates deadly side-effects which threatens the life of Rick, his wife, Abigail (Taylor Schilling), his family, and possibly humanity itself.

The movie soundtrack of The Titan will be released digitally on April 27, 2018 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »