Dickon Hinchliffe

Leave No Trace

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Leave No Trace, the upcoming drama movie directed by Debra Granik and starring Ben Foster, Thomasin Harcourt McKenzie, Jeff Kober, and Dale Dickey:

Leave No Trace Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dickon Hinchliffe.
1. Forest Park (1:18)
2. Rough Country (2:02)
3. The Runner (1:13)
4. Taken (1:35)
5. Drive to the Farm (2:26)
6. Raid (1:38)
7. Return to the Forest (2:41)
8. Lost (2:39)
9. Not That Kind of Trouble (1:30)
10. Tiny House (0:57)
11. Shelter (3:38)
12. The Long Night (1:40)
13. Finding Will (1:33)
14. Bus Out of Town (2:06)
15. We Share a Star (2:20)
Leave No Trace Song - Leave No Trace Music - Leave No Trace Soundtrack - Leave No Trace Score

Plot Synopsis:
Will (Foster) and his teenage daughter, Tom (Harcourt McKenzie), have lived off the grid for years in the forests of Portland, Oregon. When their idyllic life is shattered, both are put into social services. After clashing with their new surroundings, Will and Tom set off on a harrowing journey back to their wild homeland.

The movie soundtrack of Leave No Trace will be released on June 29, 2018 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

Hateship Loveship

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Hateship Loveship, the drama movie directed by Liza Johnson and starring Kristen Wiig, Guy Pearce, Hailee Steinfeld, Nick Nolte, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Sami Gayle, and Christine Lahti:

Hateship Loveship Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dickon Hinchliffe.
1. A Whole New Everything
2. Unpacking
3. Sabitha’s Bedroom
4. The Furniture
5. Proposal
6. Shipping
7. Chicago
8. Caring
9. Are You Awake
10. Summer Invitation
11. Vows
Hateship Loveship Song - Hateship Loveship Music - Hateship Loveship Soundtrack - Hateship Loveship Score

Plot Synopsis:
Johanna Parry (Kristen Wiig), a quiet caregiver, starts a new job working for an elderly Mr. McCauley (Nick Nolte) and his teenage granddaughter Sabitha (Hailee Steinfeld). A cruel trick by Sabitha lands Johanna in an awkward one-way relationship with Ken (Guy Pearce), Sabitha’s estranged father but her newfound ambition and desire gives her courage to transform her awkward doom into real contentment.

The movie soundtrack of Hateship Loveship will be released on October 21, 2016 by Filmtrax.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »


We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Locke, the upcoming drama thriller movie written and directed by Steven Knight and starring Tom Hardy:

Locke Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dickon Hinchliffe.
1. All Of The Stars – Ed Sheeran
2. Simple As This – Jake Bugg
3. Let Me In – Grouplove
4. Best Shot – Birdy & Jaymes Young
5. All I Want – Kodaline
6. Long Way Down – Tom Odell
7. Boom Clap – Charli XCX
8. While I’m Alive – STRFKR
9. Oblivion – Indians
10. Strange Things Will Happen – The Radio Dept.
11. Bomfallarella – Afasi & Filthy
12. Without Words – Ray LaMontagne
13. Not About Angels – Birdy
14. No One Ever Loved – Lykke Li
15. Wait – M83
16. Bonus Track: Tee Shirt – Birdy
Locke Song - Locke Music - Locke Soundtrack - Locke Score

Plot Synopsis:
Ivan Locke leaves an important construction job in Birmingham and drives to London. Along the way, he settles personal and professional problems on his mobile phone while having imaginary conversations with his dead father.

The movie soundtrack of Locke will be released on April 21, 2014.

Out of the Furnace

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Out of the Furnace, the upcoming thriller drama movie directed by Scott Cooper and starring Christian Bale:

Out of the Furnace Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dickon Hinchliffe.
1. Barely Hanging On
2. Let’s Go Get Us A Buck
3. I Love You Bud
4. Prison Release
5. Liquid Dinner
6. Fixing Fights
7. Blankets
8. Rodney Prepares For Fight
9. Rodney & The Jackson Whites
10. Our Slate Ain’t Clean
11. Are You Ready For This?
12. Acceptance
13. Mainline
14. The Money’s Yours
15. Salmon Burger
16. Hear The Birds?
17. Out Of The Furnace
Out of the Furnace Song - Out of the Furnace Music - Out of the Furnace Soundtrack - Out of the Furnace Score

Plot Synopsis:
“When Rodney Baze (Casey Affleck) mysteriously disappears and law enforcement fails to follow through, his older brother, Russell (Christian Bale), takes matters into his own hands to find justice.”

The soundtrack of Out of the Furnace will be released on December 3, 2013.


Check out the track list of the soundtrack of Rampart, the thriller drama movie starring Woody Harrelson:

Rampart Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Downtown – Billy Hough
2. Go Forth – Dickon Hinchliffe
3. Control Machete – Control Machete
4. Lupe Se Llama – Gonzalez & Zuninga
5. Hartshorn On The Beach – Dickon Hinchliffe
6. Parasito – Molotov
7. Dale Brinquitos – Eb Black
8. Tres Delinquents – Delinquent Habits
9. Afoot – Gang Gang Dance
10. What Now? – Dickon Hinchliffe
11. Venice – Billy Hough
12. Arm Around A Memory – Billy Hough
13. Famous Blue Raincoat – Leonard Cohen
14. Go Forever – Dickon Hinchliffe
Rampart Song - Rampart Music - Rampart Soundtrack

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s the official preview of the soundtrack:

Rampart – Official Soundtrack Preview

Listen below to samples of the songs of the soundtrack of Rampart: Continue reading »