We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Locke, the upcoming drama thriller movie written and directed by Steven Knight and starring Tom Hardy:

Locke Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dickon Hinchliffe.
1. All Of The Stars ā€“ Ed Sheeran
2. Simple As This ā€“ Jake Bugg
3. Let Me In ā€“ Grouplove
4. Best Shot ā€“ Birdy & Jaymes Young
5. All I Want ā€“ Kodaline
6. Long Way Down ā€“ Tom Odell
7. Boom Clap ā€“ Charli XCX
8. While Iā€™m Alive ā€“ STRFKR
9. Oblivion ā€“ Indians
10. Strange Things Will Happen ā€“ The Radio Dept.
11. Bomfallarella ā€“ Afasi & Filthy
12. Without Words ā€“ Ray LaMontagne
13. Not About Angels ā€“ Birdy
14. No One Ever Loved ā€“ Lykke Li
15. Wait ā€“ M83
16. Bonus Track: Tee Shirt ā€“ Birdy
Locke Song - Locke Music - Locke Soundtrack - Locke Score

Plot Synopsis:
Ivan Locke leaves an important construction job in Birmingham and drives to London. Along the way, he settles personal and professional problems on his mobile phone while having imaginary conversations with his dead father.

The movie soundtrack of Locke will be released on April 21, 2014.

Leave a Reply