Walk of Shame

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Walk of Shame, the upcoming comedy movie written and directed by Steven Brill and starring Elizabeth Banks and James Marsden:

Walk of Shame Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. The Summer Of Los Angeles – Brenna Bishop
2. How U Girlz Git Down (Walk Of Shame Mix) – Marcus Latief Scott feat. John Costello
3. Dance Rock Shake Pop – Jump Smokers feat. Alex Peace
4. WooHoo – Eli β€œPaperboy” Reed
5. Electricity & Drums (Bad Boy) – Dave AudΓ© featuring AKON & Luciana
6. Walking On – Ashleigh Haney
7. Everybody Have Fun Tonight – Wang Chung
8. Let’s Go Home – Best Coast
9. Walk On – Kirsten Proffit and Manda Mosher
10. Tonight Is The Night – Outasight
11. Drama On The Dancefloor – Lux Lovelle
12. Walk Of Shame – Stuart Davis
13. Walking In L.A. – Scott Spock and Corky James
Walk of Shame Song - Walk of Shame Music - Walk of Shame Soundtrack - Walk of Shame Score

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Walk Of Shame – Official Soundtrack Preview

Walk of Shame – More Music… Official EP Preview ft. Black Mob Group, David Rolas +More

Plot Synopsis:
A reporter (Elizabeth Banks)’s dream of becoming a news anchor is compromised after a one-night stand leaves her stranded in downtown L.A. without a phone, car, ID or money – and only 8 hours to make it to the most important job interview of her life.

The movie soundtrack of Walk of Shame will be released on April 29, 2014 by Lakeshore Records.

Leave a Reply