Hateship Loveship

Hateship Loveship

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Hateship Loveship, the drama movie directed by Liza Johnson and starring Kristen Wiig, Guy Pearce, Hailee Steinfeld, Nick Nolte, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Sami Gayle, and Christine Lahti:

Hateship Loveship Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dickon Hinchliffe.
1. A Whole New Everything
2. Unpacking
3. Sabitha’s Bedroom
4. The Furniture
5. Proposal
6. Shipping
7. Chicago
8. Caring
9. Are You Awake
10. Summer Invitation
11. Vows
Hateship Loveship Song - Hateship Loveship Music - Hateship Loveship Soundtrack - Hateship Loveship Score

Plot Synopsis:
Johanna Parry (Kristen Wiig), a quiet caregiver, starts a new job working for an elderly Mr. McCauley (Nick Nolte) and his teenage granddaughter Sabitha (Hailee Steinfeld). A cruel trick by Sabitha lands Johanna in an awkward one-way relationship with Ken (Guy Pearce), Sabitha’s estranged father but her newfound ambition and desire gives her courage to transform her awkward doom into real contentment.

The movie soundtrack of Hateship Loveship will be released on October 21, 2016 by Filmtrax.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »