Batman The Killing Joke

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Batman The Killing Joke, the upcoming R-rated superhero DC-Comic animated movie directed by Bruce Tim and Sam Liu:

Batman The Killing Joke Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Composed by Michael McCuistion, Kristopher Carter and Lolita Ritmanis.
1. How the Story Begins – Lolita Ritmanis
2. We’ve Got a Robbery – Michael McCuistion
3. Uncle Not Pleased – Kristopher Carter
4. Narcissist and Sociopath – Michael McCuistion
5. Hit on Yacht – Kristopher Carter
6. Serious Business – Lolita Ritmanis
7. Bats and Babs Cross the Line – Kristopher Carter
8. Rooftop Regrets – Kristopher Carter
9. The Abyss – Michael McCuistion
10. Batman Was Right – Lolita Ritmanis
11. Storage Unit Corpses – Kristopher Carter
12. The Halls Of Arkham – Michael McCuistion
13. Joker Imposter – Kristopher Carter
14. Making A Killing – Michael McCuistion
15. Jeannie Flashback – Lolita Ritmanis
16. Looking For A Clue – Michael McCuistion
17. Broken Books – Kristopher Carter
18. Hoods Present the Hood – Kristopher Carter
19. Nothing Will Be the Same – Michael McCuistion
20. Trapped in a Nightmare – Lolita Ritmanis
21. Jeannie Is Gone – Lolita Ritmanis
22. Bats Pummels For Clues – Kristopher Carter
23. Throw the Book – Michael McCuistion
24. Horrifying Images – Michael McCuistion
25. Bats Receives Tickets – Kristopher Carter
26. Ghost Train Stops – Lolita Ritmanis
27. Chemical Factory Heist – Kristopher Carter
28. Batman Arrives at the Carnival – Lolita Ritmanis
29. Merry-Go-Round Source – Michael McCuistion
30. By The Book – Michael McCuistion
31. All It Takes Is One Bad Day – Lolita Ritmanis
32. Let Me Help You – Michael McCuistion
33. Oracle Is Here – Kristopher Carter
34. End Credits – Michael McCuistion, Kristopher Carter, Lolita Ritmanis
35. I Go Looney – Michael McCuistion, Kristopher Carter, Lolita Ritmanis (feat. Mark Hamill)
Batman The Killing Joke Song - Batman The Killing Joke Music - Batman The Killing Joke Soundtrack - Batman The Killing Joke Score

Plot Synopsis:
What does it take for a person to snap? How much despair for a mind to fracture? These are the twisted questions that The Joker has set out to answer, to show Gotham that even an ordinary man like Commissioner Gordon is only one bad day away from sheer insanity. Based on the acclaimed DC Comics graphic novel, witness a journey into the dark psyche of the Clown Prince of Crime. Follow his humble beginnings as a struggling comic to his fateful encounter with the Dark Knight that changed everything. Fueled by the return of Kevin Conroy as Batman and Mark Hamill as The Joker, witness the birth of a super villain, the fortitude of a hero and the punch line that will leave you speechless.

The movie soundtrack of Batman The Killing Joke will be released on July 22, 2016 by WaterTower Music.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply