Sausage Party

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Sausage Party, the upcoming R-rated CG animated movie directed by Conrad Vernon and Greg Tiernan and featuring the voices of Seth Rogen, Kristen Wiig, Jonah Hill, Bill Hader, Michael Cera, James Franco, Danny McBride, Craig Robinson, Paul Rudd, Nick Kroll, David Krumholtz, Edward Norton, and Salma Hayek:

Sausage Party Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Score composed by Alan Menken and Christopher Lennertz.
1. The Great Beyond – Sausage Party Cast
2. Chosen: Darren, The Dark Lord
3. Chosen
4. I’d Do Anything for Love (But I Won’t Do That) – Meat Loaf
5. The Crash
6. Douche Loses It
7. Wake Me up Before You Go-Go – Wham!
8. Our Heroes
9. He’s Coming
10. Food Massacre
11. Hungry Eyes – Eric Carmen
12. True – Spandau Ballet
13. The Spooge
14. Magical Sausage
15. Gone – JR JR
16. We’re Home
17. The Cookbook
18. I Have Proof
19. Big Speech
20. The Big Fight
21. Final Battle
22. It’s Your Thing – The Isley Brothers
23. Finale
24. Joy to the World – Three Dog Night
25. The Great Beyond Around The World – Sausage Party Cast
Sausage Party Song - Sausage Party Music - Sausage Party Soundtrack - Sausage Party Score

Plot Synopsis:
A film about one sausage leading a group of supermarket products on a quest to discover the truth about their existence and what really happens when they become chosen to leave the grocery store.
The film features the vocal talents of a who’s who of today’s comedy stars.

The movie soundtrack of Sausage Party will be released on August 5, 2016 by Sony Classical.

Other songs featured in the film:
1. Let’s Rock – Qulinez
2. 4 Wheels 9 Lives – Cousin HarleyAudio Player
3. Little Green Bag – Baker Selection
3. The Terminator Theme – Brad Fiedel

Here’s the movie trailer:


Leave a Reply