Victor Reyes

Cold Skin

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Cold Skin, the upcoming adventure science-fiction thriller movie directed by Xavier Gens and starring Aura Garrido, Ray Stevenson, and David Oakes:

Cold Skin Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Victor Reyes.
1. Sea Creatures / Never Too Far
2. There Is Your Island
3. Aidor Vigeland
4. Night Visitors
5. Desolation / Defense
6. Aneris
7. Toads!
8. Aftermath
9. Moaning
10. Boat
11. Corpses
12. Gathering
13. Love
14. War
Cold Skin Song - Cold Skin Music - Cold Skin Soundtrack - Cold Skin Score

Plot Synopsis:
On the edge of the Antarctic Circle, in the years after World War I, a steamship approaches a desolate island far from all shipping lanes. On board is a young man, on his way to assume the lonely post of weather observer, to live in solitude for a year at the end of the world. But on shore he finds no trace of the man whom he has been sent to replace, just a deranged castaway who has witnessed a horror he refuses to name. The rest is forest, a deserted cabin, rocks, silence, and the surrounding sea. And then the night begins to fall…

The movie soundtrack of Cold Skin will be released on October 17, 2017 by Quartet Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

Grand Piano

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Grand Piano, the thriller movie directed by Eugenio Mira and starring Elijah Wood and John Cusack:

Grand Piano Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Victor Reyes.
1. Grand Piano Main Titles
2. Grand Piano Concerto: 1st Movement
3. Grand Piano Concerto: 2nd Movement
4. Grand Piano Concerto: 3rd Movement
5. La inquette
Grand Piano Song - Grand Piano Music - Grand Piano Soundtrack - Grand Piano Score

Plot Synopsis:
Tom Selznick, the most talented pianist of his generation, stopped performing in public because of his stage fright. Years after a catastrophic performance, he reappears in public in a long awaited concert in Chicago. In a packed theater, in front of the expectant audience, Tom finds a message written on the score: ‘Play one wrong note and you die’. Without leaving the piano, Tom must discover the anonymous sniper’s motives and look for help without anyone realizing…

The soundtrack of Grand Piano will be released on March 25, 2014 by Kronos Records.

Red Lights

Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of Red Lights, the upcoming thriller starring Robert De Niro, Sigourney Weaver and Cillian Murphy:

Red Lights Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Victor Reyes.
1. Main Titles
2. Hocus Pocus
3. Too Much Light
4. You Know Palladino From Before?
5. Lost Lonely Woman
6. Hello?
7. He Made Me Doubt
8. What’s Going On? / Whatever It Takes
9. Stand Up!
10. I Wasn’t With Her
11. Come On, Come On…
12. I Just Need To Know
13. 2:00 AM
14. Open Your Eyes
15. Concentrate, Ben!
16. Umbrellas
17. What Is It You’ve Come To See?
18. It’s A Code
19. … And Then You Wake Up
20. Dear Margaret
21. End Credits
Red Lights Song - Red Lights Music - Red Lights Soundtrack

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack of Red Lights:

Red Lights – Official Soundtrack Preview – Victor Reyes

Listen to the songs below: Continue reading »