Red Lights

Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of Red Lights, the upcoming thriller starring Robert De Niro, Sigourney Weaver and Cillian Murphy:

Red Lights Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Victor Reyes.
1. Main Titles
2. Hocus Pocus
3. Too Much Light
4. You Know Palladino From Before?
5. Lost Lonely Woman
6. Hello?
7. He Made Me Doubt
8. What’s Going On? / Whatever It Takes
9. Stand Up!
10. I Wasn’t With Her
11. Come On, Come On…
12. I Just Need To Know
13. 2:00 AM
14. Open Your Eyes
15. Concentrate, Ben!
16. Umbrellas
17. What Is It You’ve Come To See?
18. It’s A Code
19. … And Then You Wake Up
20. Dear Margaret
21. End Credits
Red Lights Song - Red Lights Music - Red Lights Soundtrack

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack of Red Lights:

Red Lights – Official Soundtrack Preview – Victor Reyes

Listen to the songs below:

The movie soundtrack of Red Lights will be released on March 2, 2012.

Leave a Reply