Cold Skin

Cold Skin

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Cold Skin, the upcoming adventure science-fiction thriller movie directed by Xavier Gens and starring Aura Garrido, Ray Stevenson, and David Oakes:

Cold Skin Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Victor Reyes.
1. Sea Creatures / Never Too Far
2. There Is Your Island
3. Aidor Vigeland
4. Night Visitors
5. Desolation / Defense
6. Aneris
7. Toads!
8. Aftermath
9. Moaning
10. Boat
11. Corpses
12. Gathering
13. Love
14. War
Cold Skin Song - Cold Skin Music - Cold Skin Soundtrack - Cold Skin Score

Plot Synopsis:
On the edge of the Antarctic Circle, in the years after World War I, a steamship approaches a desolate island far from all shipping lanes. On board is a young man, on his way to assume the lonely post of weather observer, to live in solitude for a year at the end of the world. But on shore he finds no trace of the man whom he has been sent to replace, just a deranged castaway who has witnessed a horror he refuses to name. The rest is forest, a deserted cabin, rocks, silence, and the surrounding sea. And then the night begins to fall…

The movie soundtrack of Cold Skin will be released on October 17, 2017 by Quartet Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »