The Coup

Sorry to Bother You

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Sorry to Bother You, the latest comedy fantasy movie directed by Boots Riley and starring Lakeith Stanfield, Tessa Thompson, Armie Hammer, Patton Oswalt, Steven Yeun, Terry Crews, David Cross, Danny Glover, Omari Hardwick, Marcella Bragio,Tom Woodruff Jr., Kate Berlant, Jermaine Fowler, Robert Longstreet, and Teresa Navarro:

Sorry to Bother You Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by The Coup.
1. Oyahytt (feat. Lakeith Stanfield) (4:13)
2. Hey Saturday Night (feat. Tune-Yards) (4:14)
3. Anitra’s Basement Tapes (feat. Tune-Yards & Jolie Holland) (5:49)
4. Whathegirlmuthafuckinwannadoo (feat. Janelle Monáe) (3:42)
5. Monsoon (feat. Killer Mike) (3:57)
6. Level It Up (3:55)
7. Over and Out/Sticky Sunrise (feat. Janelle Monáe) (3:20)
8. We Need an Eruption (2:49)
9. Crawl Out the Water (feat. E-40) (3:45)
All the Songs from Sorry to Bother You - Sorry to Bother You Music - Sorry to Bother You Soundtrack - Sorry to Bother You Score – Sorry to Bother You list of songs, ost, score, movies, download, music, trailers – Sorry to Bother You song

Plot Synopsis:
In an alternate present-day version of Oakland, telemarketer Cassius Green (Lakeith Stanfield) discovers a magical key to professional success, propelling him into a macabre universe.

The movie soundtrack of Sorry to Bother You will be released on July 27, 2018 by Interscope Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

No Escape

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of No Escape, the upcoming action thriller movie directed by John Erick Dowdle and starring Owen Wilson, Pierce Brosnan, and Lake Bell:

No Escape Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Marco Beltrami.
1. The President’s Toast
2. No Escape
3. Little Dreamer
4. Jack Wakes
5. Market Research
6. Coup Coup Roux
7. Jack Be Nimble
8. Where’s Lucy
9. Pool Cue
10. Rooftop Refuge
11. Need a New Roof
12. Roof Toss
13. Map Quest
14. Atavistic Jack
15. The Bike Thief
16. Embassy Issues
17. Annie Surrenders
18. Fighting For Annie
19. Brothel Refuge
20. Under the Stars
21. 007812
22. Shall We Gather At The River
23. Gunshy
24. South of the Border
25. Border Refuge
26. The Story of Lucy
27. Take Care Of You – Jim James

No Escape Song - No Escape Music - No Escape Soundtrack - No Escape Score

A preview of the soundtrack thanks to Lakeshore Records:

No Escape – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

And here’s the music video of the theme song:

Jim James – Take Care Of You – No Escape Soundtrack

Plot Synopsis:
In their new overseas home, an American family soon finds themselves caught in the middle of a coup, and they frantically look for a safe escape in an environment where foreigners are being immediately executed.

The movie soundtrack of No Escape will be released on January 15, 2015.