No Escape

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of No Escape, the upcoming action thriller movie directed by John Erick Dowdle and starring Owen Wilson, Pierce Brosnan, and Lake Bell:

No Escape Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Marco Beltrami.
1. The President’s Toast
2. No Escape
3. Little Dreamer
4. Jack Wakes
5. Market Research
6. Coup Coup Roux
7. Jack Be Nimble
8. Where’s Lucy
9. Pool Cue
10. Rooftop Refuge
11. Need a New Roof
12. Roof Toss
13. Map Quest
14. Atavistic Jack
15. The Bike Thief
16. Embassy Issues
17. Annie Surrenders
18. Fighting For Annie
19. Brothel Refuge
20. Under the Stars
21. 007812
22. Shall We Gather At The River
23. Gunshy
24. South of the Border
25. Border Refuge
26. The Story of Lucy
27. Take Care Of You – Jim James

No Escape Song - No Escape Music - No Escape Soundtrack - No Escape Score

A preview of the soundtrack thanks to Lakeshore Records:

No Escape – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

And here’s the music video of the theme song:

Jim James – Take Care Of You – No Escape Soundtrack

Plot Synopsis:
In their new overseas home, an American family soon finds themselves caught in the middle of a coup, and they frantically look for a safe escape in an environment where foreigners are being immediately executed.

The movie soundtrack of No Escape will be released on January 15, 2015.

Leave a Reply