A Walk in the Woods

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of A Walk in the Woods, the upcoming drama comedy movie directed by Ken Kwapis and starring Robert Redford and Nick Nolte:

A Walk in the Woods Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Mud – Nathan Larson
2. Dead End Street – Blake Mills
3. The Birds Are Singing At Night – Lord Huron
4. Tickin’ Bomb – Shovels & Rope
5. Crop Comes In – Chatham County Line
6. The Lake – Tim Grimm
7. The Ghost On The Shore – Lord Huron
8. I Don’t Care (Just As Long As You Love Me) – Dwight Yoakam
9. Kissed Me Like Thunder – Friends Of Lola
10. She Lit A Fire – Lord Huron
11. Think That You Might Be Wrong – Great Lake Swimmers
12. So Many Stars – Nathan Larson
13. Brother (Last Ride) – Lord Huron
14. Ends Of The Earth – Lord Huron

A Walk in the Woods Song - A Walk in the Woods Music - A Walk in the Woods Soundtrack - A Walk in the Woods Score

Plot Synopsis:
After spending two decades in England, Bill Bryson returns to the U.S., where he decides the best way to connect with his homeland is to hike the Appalachian Trail with one of his oldest friends.

The movie soundtrack of A Walk in the Woods will be released on September 25, 2015 by Varese Sarabande.

Leave a Reply