Sorry to Bother You

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Sorry to Bother You, the latest comedy fantasy movie directed by Boots Riley and starring Lakeith Stanfield, Tessa Thompson, Armie Hammer, Patton Oswalt, Steven Yeun, Terry Crews, David Cross, Danny Glover, Omari Hardwick, Marcella Bragio,Tom Woodruff Jr., Kate Berlant, Jermaine Fowler, Robert Longstreet, and Teresa Navarro:

Sorry to Bother You Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by The Coup.
1. Oyahytt (feat. Lakeith Stanfield) (4:13)
2. Hey Saturday Night (feat. Tune-Yards) (4:14)
3. Anitra’s Basement Tapes (feat. Tune-Yards & Jolie Holland) (5:49)
4. Whathegirlmuthafuckinwannadoo (feat. Janelle Monáe) (3:42)
5. Monsoon (feat. Killer Mike) (3:57)
6. Level It Up (3:55)
7. Over and Out/Sticky Sunrise (feat. Janelle Monáe) (3:20)
8. We Need an Eruption (2:49)
9. Crawl Out the Water (feat. E-40) (3:45)
All the Songs from Sorry to Bother You - Sorry to Bother You Music - Sorry to Bother You Soundtrack - Sorry to Bother You Score – Sorry to Bother You list of songs, ost, score, movies, download, music, trailers – Sorry to Bother You song

Plot Synopsis:
In an alternate present-day version of Oakland, telemarketer Cassius Green (Lakeith Stanfield) discovers a magical key to professional success, propelling him into a macabre universe.

The movie soundtrack of Sorry to Bother You will be released on July 27, 2018 by Interscope Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply