Robert J. Kral

Justice League Dark

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Justice League Dark, the upcoming DC Comic superhero animated movie directed by Jay Oliva:

Justice League Dark Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Composed by Robert J. Kral.
1 Justice League Dark (Suite)
2 Demon City / Hallucination Murders
3 Main Title (Justice League Dark)
4 Constantine and Etrigan Battle the Demons Three
5 Deadman’s Story
6 Demon Tornado
7 Orchid and the House of Mystery
8 Walk on the Dark Side / Ritchie & Shrouds
9 Acid Monster Attacks
10 Cheating the Shrouds
11 Dreamstone Battle and Soul Merger
12 The Locating Needle
13 Swamp Thing
14 Faust Fights Etrigan
15 Zatanna Fights for Her Voice
16 Zatanna Enraged
17 Orchid and the Fire
18 Destiny Returns
19 Protecting Zatanna / City of Nightmares
20 Etrigan Battles Destiny
21 Swamp Thing vs. Destiny
22 Constantine and Deadman vs. Destiny
23 Returning Home
Justice League Dark Song - Justice League Dark Music - Justice League Dark Soundtrack - Justice League Dark Score

Plot Synopsis:
When innocent civilians begin committing unthinkable crimes across Metropolis, Gotham City and beyond, Batman must call upon mystical counterparts to eradicate this demonic threat to the planet. Enter Justice League Dark, reluctantly led by the Hellblazer himself, John Constantine. Like Batman, Constantine is a cunning, often cynical loner who is the best at his chosen profession – but quickly realizes the sinister forces plaguing the planet will require help from other supernatural alliances. Forming a new “league” with sorceress Zatanna, otherworldly Deadman, and Jason Blood and his powerful alter ego Etrigan the Demon, this team of Dark Arts specialists must unravel the mystery of Earth’s supernatural plague and contend with the rising, powerful villainous forces behind the siege – before it’s too late for all of mankind.

The movie soundtrack of Justice League Dark will be released on February 7, 2017 by WaterTower Music.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

Batman Assault on Arkham

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Batman Assault on Arkham, the direct-to-video animated superhero movie directed by Jay Oliva and Ethan Spaulding for DC Entertainment and Warner Bros Animation:

Batman Assault on Arkham Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Composed by Robert J. Kral.
1 Nigma’s Confrontation / It’s Batman
2 Criminal Montage
3 Task Force Indoctrination
4 Dropping Down
5 Gearing Up / Beer Room Challenge
6 Harley Arrested to Arkham
7 Infiltrating Arkham & Joker Assault
8 Killer Frost’s Kiss & Black Spider’s Microwave
9 Harley Bait & King Shark’s Work
10 Suicide Squad in the Big House
11 Batman’s Gotham & Property Room Access
12 Batman Fights Suicide Squad
13 Joker’s Out / Suicide Squad vs SCU
14 Joker Attacks Batman
15 Prisoners Released
16 Chopper Fight / Poison Ivy / The Batplane
17 Chopper Crash
18 Final Confrontations
19 Batman – Assault On Arkham End Credits

Batman Assault on Arkham Song - Batman Assault on Arkham Music - Batman Assault on Arkham Soundtrack - Batman Assault on Arkham Score

Plot Synopsis:
The Suicide Squad is formed by Amanda Waller with their mission to break into Arkham Asylum and recover top secret information from Riddler. Suicide Squad member Harley Quinn ends up freeing Joker who makes plans to blow up Arkham Asylum and Gotham City causing Batman to spring into action.

The movie soundtrack of Batman Assault on Arkham is already available on Amazon, listen to samples of the songs below: