Justice League Dark

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Justice League Dark, the upcoming DC Comic superhero animated movie directed by Jay Oliva:

Justice League Dark Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Composed by Robert J. Kral.
1 Justice League Dark (Suite)
2 Demon City / Hallucination Murders
3 Main Title (Justice League Dark)
4 Constantine and Etrigan Battle the Demons Three
5 Deadman’s Story
6 Demon Tornado
7 Orchid and the House of Mystery
8 Walk on the Dark Side / Ritchie & Shrouds
9 Acid Monster Attacks
10 Cheating the Shrouds
11 Dreamstone Battle and Soul Merger
12 The Locating Needle
13 Swamp Thing
14 Faust Fights Etrigan
15 Zatanna Fights for Her Voice
16 Zatanna Enraged
17 Orchid and the Fire
18 Destiny Returns
19 Protecting Zatanna / City of Nightmares
20 Etrigan Battles Destiny
21 Swamp Thing vs. Destiny
22 Constantine and Deadman vs. Destiny
23 Returning Home
Justice League Dark Song - Justice League Dark Music - Justice League Dark Soundtrack - Justice League Dark Score

Plot Synopsis:
When innocent civilians begin committing unthinkable crimes across Metropolis, Gotham City and beyond, Batman must call upon mystical counterparts to eradicate this demonic threat to the planet. Enter Justice League Dark, reluctantly led by the Hellblazer himself, John Constantine. Like Batman, Constantine is a cunning, often cynical loner who is the best at his chosen profession – but quickly realizes the sinister forces plaguing the planet will require help from other supernatural alliances. Forming a new “league” with sorceress Zatanna, otherworldly Deadman, and Jason Blood and his powerful alter ego Etrigan the Demon, this team of Dark Arts specialists must unravel the mystery of Earth’s supernatural plague and contend with the rising, powerful villainous forces behind the siege – before it’s too late for all of mankind.

The movie soundtrack of Justice League Dark will be released on February 7, 2017 by WaterTower Music.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply