Mat Kearney

Soul Surfer

Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of Soul Surfer, the upcoming sports drama movie starring AnnaSophia Robb and based on the inspiring true story of Bethany Hamilton:

Soul Surfer Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
1. The Sound Of Sunshine – Michael Franti & Spearhead
2. This Is The Life -Two Door Cinema Club
3. Like A Star – Britt Nicole
4. Ho’oheno Keia No Beauty (The Beauty Hula) – James “Bla” Pahinui
5. Runaway – Mat Kearney
6. Go-Go Godzilla – Brian Setzer
7. It’s Your Life – Francesca Battistelli
8. The Unknown – Athlete
9. Set The World On Fire – Britt Nicole
10. Firework – Chris Sligh
Soul Surfer Song - Soul Surfer Music - Soul Surfer Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of Soul Surfer will be released on April 5, 2011.

You may listen below to the songs of the Soul Surfer soundtrack: Continue reading »


We just found the cover and the track lists of the soundtrack and the score of Beastly, the upcoming romantic fantasy movie starring Alex Pettyfer and Vanessa Hudgens:

Beastly Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

1. Vanity – Hanover Swain
2. On The Radio – Regina Spektor
3. Garden of Exile – Toby Martin
4. Get Free – The Vines
5. Boys And Girls – Raney Shockne feat. Jessie Mann
6. Crashing – Gersey
7. Transatlanticism – Wenzel Templeton & Robert Pegg
8. Today Is The Day – Tim Myers
9. The Long Goodbye – Army Navy
10. Breathe in, Breathe Out – Mat Kearney
11. Heaven – Fire Theft
12. Broken Arrow – Raney Shockne feat. Jessie Mann
13. Be Mine – Kristina & the Dolls
Beastly Song - Beastly Music - Beastly Soundtrack

Here’s a preview of the official soundtrack of Beastly:

Beastly – Official Soundtrack Preview – REGINA SPEKTOR + VINES + KRISTINA & THE DOLLS

Beastly Movie Score
Music by Marcelo Zarvos
1. The Thinking Thing Killed
2. Lake House
3. Jujyfruits
4. The Poem
5. High School
6. It’s Always Been Me
7. Elephant Story
8. Building The Greenhouse
9. Drive To The Station
10. The Curse Part 1
11. Lindy’s Picture
12. The Kiss
13. Hunter Rescues Lindy
14. Food And Gifts
15. Lindy’s In Trouble
16. The Curse Part 2
17. Hunter And Zola Talk
18. Finale
Beastly Score

The movie soundtrack of Beastly will be released by Lakeshore Records on March 1, 2011.

Update – Lakeshore Records put this music video of the theme song of Beastly on youtube:

Beastly – Theme Song – Be mine by Kristina and The Dolls