Clint Mansell

Loving Vincent

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Loving Vincent, the latest animated movie directed by Dorota Kobiela and Hugh Welchman:

Loving Vincent Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Composed by Clint Mansell.
1. The Night Café
2. The Yellow House
3. At Eternity’s Gate
4. Portrait Of Armand Roulin
5. Marguerite Gachet At The Piano
6. Still Life With Glass Of Absinthe & A Carafe
7. The Painter On His Way To Work On The Road To Tarascon
8. Five Sunflowers In A Vase
9. Wheatfield With Crows
10. Thatched Roofs In Chaponval
11. Blossoming Chestnut Trees
12. The Sower With Setting Sun
13. Starry Night Over The Rhone
14. Starry Starry Night – Lianne La Havas
Loving Vincent Song - Loving Vincent Music - Loving Vincent Soundtrack - Loving Vincent Score

Plot Synopsis:
A feature film about the life and mysterious death of Vincent Van Gogh.

The movie soundtrack of Loving Vincent will be released on September 22, 2017 by Milan Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

High-Rise (2016)

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of High-Rise, the upcoming pcoming drama thriller movie directed by Ben Wheatley and starring Tom Hiddleston:

High-Rise Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Clint Mansell.
1. Critical Mass
2. Silent Corridors
3. The World Beyond The High-Rise
4. The Vertical City
5. The Circle Of Women
6. “ Built, Not For Man, But For Man’ s Absence”
7. Danger In The Streets Of The Sky
8. “ œSomehow The High-Rise Played Into The Hands Of The Most Petty Impulse”
9. Cine-Camera Cinema
10. A Royal Flying School
11. The Evening’ s Entertainment
12. Blood Garden

High-Rise Song - High-Rise Music - High-Rise Soundtrack - High-Rise Score

You may listen to the songs below

High-Rise – Cine-Camera Cinema – Clint Mansell

Plot Synopsis:
1975. Two miles west of London, Dr. Robert Laing moves into his new apartment seeking soulless anonymity, only to find that the building’s residents have no intention of leaving him alone. Resigned to the complex social dynamics unfolding around him, Laing bites the bullet and becomes neighbourly. As he struggles to establish his position, Laing’s good manners and sanity disintegrate along with the building. The lights go out and the lifts fail but the party goes on. People are the problem. Booze is the currency. Sex is the panacea. Only much later, as he sits on his balcony eating the architect’s dog, does Dr. Robert Laing finally feel at home…

The movie soundtrack of High-Rise will be released on March 18, 2016 by Silva Screen Records.


Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Noah, the upcoming fantasy drama movie directed by Darren Aronofsky (who helmed Black Swan) and starring Russell Crowe:

Noah Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Clint Mansell.
1. In The Beginning,There Was Nothing
2. The World Was Filled With Violence
3. The End Of All Flesh Is Before Me
4. Sweet Savour
5. The Fallen Ones
6. For Seasons, And For Days, And Years
7. Make Thee An Ark
8. Every Creeping Thing That Creeps
9. I Will Destroy Them
10. Flesh Of My Flesh
11. The Wickedness Of Man
12. In Sorrow Thou Shalt Bring Forth Children
13. Your Eyes Shall Be Opened,And Ye Shall Be As Gods
14. The Flood Waters Were Upon The World
15. By Man Shall His Blood Be Shed
16. The Judgement Of Man
17. The Spirit Of The Creator Moved Upon The Face Of The Waters
18. Forty Days And Nights
19. What Is This That Thou Hast Done?
20. The Fear And The Dread Of You
21. And He Remembered Noah
22. Day And Night Shall Not Cease
23. Mercy Is – Patti Smith
Noah Song - Noah Music - Noah Soundtrack - Noah Score

Plot Synopsis:
Subject to divine visions foretelling the end of the world, Noah (Russell Crowe) attempts to tell his people to cease their wickedness and turn from their evil ways and to turn to God before it is too late. No one listens to his warnings, and Noah and his family build an ark to be saved from the Flood that God is bringing on the earth.

The soundtrack of Noah will be released on March 25, 2014 by Nonesuch Records.


Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Stoker, the upcoming thriller drama movie directed by Chan-Wook Park and starring Mia Wasikowska, Matthew Goode, and Nicole Kidman:

Stoker Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Clint Mansell.
1. I’m Not Formed By Things That Are of Myself Alone (dialogue)
2. Becomes the Color – Emily Wells
3. Happy Birthday (A Death in the Family) – Clint Mansell
4. Uncle Charlie – Clint Mansell
5. A Whistling Tune from a Lonely Man (dialogue)
6. The Hunter & the Game – Clint Mansell
7. Blossoming – Clint Mansell
8. Summer Wine – Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazelwood
9. A Family Affair – Clint Mansell
10. Becoming… – Clint Mansell
11. Duet – Philip Glass
12. Crawford Institute (Family Secrets) – Clint Mansell
13. Stride La Vampa (Verdi) – Victoria Cortez
14. The Hunter Plays the Game – Clint Mansell
15. In Full Bloom – Clint Mansell
16. The Hunter Becomes The Game – Clint Mansell
17. We Are Not Responsible For Who We Come to Be (Free)
18. If I Ever Had a Heart – Clint Mansell & Emily Wells (Bonus Track)
Stoker Song - Stoker Music - Stoker Soundtrack - Stoker Score

Emily Wells – “Becomes The Color” (from the soundtrack to STOKER)

Clint Mansell – “In Full Bloom” (from soundtrack to STOKER)

Philip Glass – “Duet” (from STOKER)

The movie soundtrack of Stoker will be released on February 26, 2013.