Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Stoker, the upcoming thriller drama movie directed by Chan-Wook Park and starring Mia Wasikowska, Matthew Goode, and Nicole Kidman:

Stoker Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Clint Mansell.
1. I’m Not Formed By Things That Are of Myself Alone (dialogue)
2. Becomes the Color – Emily Wells
3. Happy Birthday (A Death in the Family) – Clint Mansell
4. Uncle Charlie – Clint Mansell
5. A Whistling Tune from a Lonely Man (dialogue)
6. The Hunter & the Game – Clint Mansell
7. Blossoming – Clint Mansell
8. Summer Wine – Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazelwood
9. A Family Affair – Clint Mansell
10. Becoming… – Clint Mansell
11. Duet – Philip Glass
12. Crawford Institute (Family Secrets) – Clint Mansell
13. Stride La Vampa (Verdi) – Victoria Cortez
14. The Hunter Plays the Game – Clint Mansell
15. In Full Bloom – Clint Mansell
16. The Hunter Becomes The Game – Clint Mansell
17. We Are Not Responsible For Who We Come to Be (Free)
18. If I Ever Had a Heart – Clint Mansell & Emily Wells (Bonus Track)
Stoker Song - Stoker Music - Stoker Soundtrack - Stoker Score

Emily Wells – “Becomes The Color” (from the soundtrack to STOKER)

Clint Mansell – “In Full Bloom” (from soundtrack to STOKER)

Philip Glass – “Duet” (from STOKER)

The movie soundtrack of Stoker will be released on February 26, 2013.