Atticus Ross

Triple 9

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Triple 9, the upcoming crime drama movie directed by John Hillcoat and starring Casey Affleck, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Anthony Mackie, Aaron Paul, Norman Reedus, Woody Harrelson and Kate Winslet:

Triple 9 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Atticus Ross, Claudia Sarne & Leopold Ross, and Bobby Krlic.
1. Ticking Glock
2. The Drop
3. Eleven Fifty Nine
4. The Butcher’s Shop
5. What Happens Now?
6. War Porn
7. Conversating
8. Jeffrey’s Nightcrawl
9. Some Hope
10. Heist # 2
11. Michael’s Death
12. Probably a Robbery
13. Mysteron
14. Pigs (Atticus Ross Remix) – Cypress Hill

Triple 9 Song - Triple 9 Music - Triple 9 Soundtrack - Triple 9 Score

Plot Synopsis:
A crew of dirty cops is blackmailed by the Russian mob to execute a virtually impossible heist and the only way to pull it off is to manufacture a 999, police code for ‘officer down’. Their plan is turned upside down when the unsuspecting rookie they set up to die foils the attack, triggering a breakneck action-packed finale tangled with double-crosses, greed and revenge.

The movie soundtrack of Triple 9 will be released on February 26, 2016 by BFD Records.

Other songs featured in the film:
1. Mainstream Ratchet – 2 Chainz
2. After I Die – Dj Screw feat. Point Blank
3. Wishy Washy – Migos
4. Come Back Bird – Chevelle V
5. Everyday – Decatur Redd
6. Wreckless – Dj Screw feat. Point Blank
7. New Friends – David Poe
8. Pigs – Cypress Hill
9. Turn Up – Decatur Redd
10. Let’s Do It – Heroes X Villains
11. Horny Toad Fanfare – Stephen Bray
12. Po-Po Story – Stephen Bray And Randy Emata
13. Wonderworld – Stephen Bray
14. Sweetpea Chopped – The Roostar Incorporated
15. Help Me Understand – Elizaveta
16. Beyond Grey – Randy Emata
17. Mozart’s Divertimento In F, K.138 – Rachel Handman, 19. Elizabeth Handman, Isabela Handman Quines, And Jonathan Handman
18. Juicy Juicy – The Roostar Incorporated

Love And Mercy

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Love And Mercy, the latest biography drama movie directed by Bill Pohlad and starring John Cusack and Paul Dano:

Love And Mercy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. The Black Hole – Atticus Ross
2. Don’t Worry Baby – The Beach Boys
3. Silhouette – Atticus Ross
4. God Only Knows – Paul Dano
5. God Only Knows – The Beach Boys
6. Believe – Atticus Ross
7. Good Vibrations – The Beach Boys
8. Losing It – Atticus Ross
9. I’m Right Here – Atticus Ross
10. The Bed Montage – Atticus Ross, The Beach Boys, The Four Freshmen
11. Intersection – Atticus Ross
12. Love and Mercy (Live) – Brian Wilson
13. One Kind of Love – Brian Wilson

Love And Mercy Song - Love And Mercy Music - Love And Mercy Soundtrack - Love And Mercy Score

Plot Synopsis:
The life of reclusive Beach Boys songwriter and musician Brian Wilson, from his successes with highly-influential orchestral pop albums to his nervous breakdown and subsequent encounter with controversial therapist Dr. Eugene Landy.

The movie soundtrack of Love And Mercy is available on Amazon.

Broken City

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Broken City, the upcoming drama thriller movie directed by Allen Hughes and starring Mark Wahlberg, Russell Crowe, and Catherine Zeta-Jones:

Broken City Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Atticus Ross, Claudia Sarne and Leopold Ross.
1. Chasing Shadows
2. Broken City
3. Broken Men
4. Missing Pieces
5. 7 Years Later
6. Left Alone
7. The Baptism
8. Kathleen
9. Relapsed
10. Cut Rate Dick
11. Bleeding Heart
12. Bad Connection
13. Valiant
14. The Heart of the Matter
Broken City Song - Broken City Music - Broken City Soundtrack - Broken City Score

The movie soundtrack of Broken City will be released on January 15, 2013.

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, the upcoming drama thriller directed by David Fincher:

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross
1. Immigrant Song
2. She Reminds Me Of You
3. People Lie All The Time
4. Pinned and Mounted
5. Pinned and Mounted
6. What If We Could?
7. With the Flies
8. Hidden In Snow
9. A Thousand Details
10. One Particular Moment
11. I Can’t Take It Anymore
12. How Brittle The Bones
13. Please Take Your Hand Away
14. Cut Into Pieces
15. The Splinter
16. An Itch
17. Hypomania
18. Under the Midnight Sun
19. Aphelion
20. You’re Here
21. The Same As the Others
22. A Pause for Reflection
23. While Waiting
24. The Seconds Drag
25. Later Into the Night
26. Parallel Timeline (Alternate Outcome)
27. Another Way of Caring
28. A Viable Construct
29. Revealed In the Thaw
30. Millenia
31. We Could Wait Forever
32. Oraculum
33. Great Bird of Prey
34. The Heretics
35. A Pair of Doves
36. Infiltrator
37. The Sound Of Forgetting
38. Of Secrets
39. Is Your Love Strong Enough?
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Song - The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Music - The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Soundtrack

Thanks to Sony Pictures you may listen below to “immigrant Song”:

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo “Immigrant Song” — Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross feat. Karen O

Listen below to samples of the other songs of the soundtrack of the Girl With The Dragon Tattoo: Continue reading »

Social Network

You may check below the full track list of the soundtrack of the Social Network aka the Facebook movie:

Social Network Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Original Score created by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross
1. Hand Covers Bruise
2. In Motion
3. A Familiar Taste
4. It Catches Up With You
5. Intriguing Possibilities
6. Painted Sun in Abstract
7. 3:14 Every Night
8. Pieces Form the Whole
9. Carbon Prevails
10. Eventually We Find Our Way
11. Penetration
12. In the Hall of the Mountain King
13. On We March
14. Magnetic
15. Almost Home
16. Hand Covers Bruise (reprise)
17. Complications with Optimistic Outcome
18. The Gentle Hum of Anxiety
19. Soft Trees Break the Fall
Social Network Song -Social Network Music - Social Network Soundtrack

You may listen to the songs of the Social Network soundtrack below:

The soundtrack to David Fincher’s The Social Network is damned good!