Claudia Sarne

Triple 9

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Triple 9, the upcoming crime drama movie directed by John Hillcoat and starring Casey Affleck, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Anthony Mackie, Aaron Paul, Norman Reedus, Woody Harrelson and Kate Winslet:

Triple 9 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Atticus Ross, Claudia Sarne & Leopold Ross, and Bobby Krlic.
1. Ticking Glock
2. The Drop
3. Eleven Fifty Nine
4. The Butcher’s Shop
5. What Happens Now?
6. War Porn
7. Conversating
8. Jeffrey’s Nightcrawl
9. Some Hope
10. Heist # 2
11. Michael’s Death
12. Probably a Robbery
13. Mysteron
14. Pigs (Atticus Ross Remix) – Cypress Hill

Triple 9 Song - Triple 9 Music - Triple 9 Soundtrack - Triple 9 Score

Plot Synopsis:
A crew of dirty cops is blackmailed by the Russian mob to execute a virtually impossible heist and the only way to pull it off is to manufacture a 999, police code for ‘officer down’. Their plan is turned upside down when the unsuspecting rookie they set up to die foils the attack, triggering a breakneck action-packed finale tangled with double-crosses, greed and revenge.

The movie soundtrack of Triple 9 will be released on February 26, 2016 by BFD Records.

Other songs featured in the film:
1. Mainstream Ratchet – 2 Chainz
2. After I Die – Dj Screw feat. Point Blank
3. Wishy Washy – Migos
4. Come Back Bird – Chevelle V
5. Everyday – Decatur Redd
6. Wreckless – Dj Screw feat. Point Blank
7. New Friends – David Poe
8. Pigs – Cypress Hill
9. Turn Up – Decatur Redd
10. Let’s Do It – Heroes X Villains
11. Horny Toad Fanfare – Stephen Bray
12. Po-Po Story – Stephen Bray And Randy Emata
13. Wonderworld – Stephen Bray
14. Sweetpea Chopped – The Roostar Incorporated
15. Help Me Understand – Elizaveta
16. Beyond Grey – Randy Emata
17. Mozart’s Divertimento In F, K.138 – Rachel Handman, 19. Elizabeth Handman, Isabela Handman Quines, And Jonathan Handman
18. Juicy Juicy – The Roostar Incorporated

Broken City

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Broken City, the upcoming drama thriller movie directed by Allen Hughes and starring Mark Wahlberg, Russell Crowe, and Catherine Zeta-Jones:

Broken City Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Atticus Ross, Claudia Sarne and Leopold Ross.
1. Chasing Shadows
2. Broken City
3. Broken Men
4. Missing Pieces
5. 7 Years Later
6. Left Alone
7. The Baptism
8. Kathleen
9. Relapsed
10. Cut Rate Dick
11. Bleeding Heart
12. Bad Connection
13. Valiant
14. The Heart of the Matter
Broken City Song - Broken City Music - Broken City Soundtrack - Broken City Score

The movie soundtrack of Broken City will be released on January 15, 2013.