Broken City

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Broken City, the upcoming drama thriller movie directed by Allen Hughes and starring Mark Wahlberg, Russell Crowe, and Catherine Zeta-Jones:

Broken City Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Atticus Ross, Claudia Sarne and Leopold Ross.
1. Chasing Shadows
2. Broken City
3. Broken Men
4. Missing Pieces
5. 7 Years Later
6. Left Alone
7. The Baptism
8. Kathleen
9. Relapsed
10. Cut Rate Dick
11. Bleeding Heart
12. Bad Connection
13. Valiant
14. The Heart of the Matter
Broken City Song - Broken City Music - Broken City Soundtrack - Broken City Score

The movie soundtrack of Broken City will be released on January 15, 2013.

Leave a Reply