The Beach Boys

Love And Mercy

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Love And Mercy, the latest biography drama movie directed by Bill Pohlad and starring John Cusack and Paul Dano:

Love And Mercy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. The Black Hole – Atticus Ross
2. Don’t Worry Baby – The Beach Boys
3. Silhouette – Atticus Ross
4. God Only Knows – Paul Dano
5. God Only Knows – The Beach Boys
6. Believe – Atticus Ross
7. Good Vibrations – The Beach Boys
8. Losing It – Atticus Ross
9. I’m Right Here – Atticus Ross
10. The Bed Montage – Atticus Ross, The Beach Boys, The Four Freshmen
11. Intersection – Atticus Ross
12. Love and Mercy (Live) – Brian Wilson
13. One Kind of Love – Brian Wilson

Love And Mercy Song - Love And Mercy Music - Love And Mercy Soundtrack - Love And Mercy Score

Plot Synopsis:
The life of reclusive Beach Boys songwriter and musician Brian Wilson, from his successes with highly-influential orchestral pop albums to his nervous breakdown and subsequent encounter with controversial therapist Dr. Eugene Landy.

The movie soundtrack of Love And Mercy is available on Amazon.