Antonio Pinto


Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Trash, the latest adventure drama thriller film directed by Stephen Daldry:

Trash Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Antonio Pinto.
1. Where’s the Wallet?
2. Police Dump
3. Frederick to Gardo
4. The Boys Arrived
5. Station Chase
6. The Letter
7. Trash Kid
8. Raph Taken
9. Police Interrogation
10. Rato and Gardo
11. Prison Walk
12. Gardo Recites Letter
13. Flashback Alegria
14. The Clemente Code
15. Raph Makes Video
16. Marco’s Bible
17. Favela Hideout
18. Imagina O Paraiso
19. The Favela Race
20. Cemetery
21. Long Trip Home
22. Everyone Is Happy

Trash Song - Trash Music - Trash Soundtrack - Trash Score

Plot Synopsis:
The film is set in Brazil in an unnamed city where teenagers Raphael, Gordo and Rat spend their time picking through litter in the hope of finding useful waste. One day they discover a leather bag whose contents will bring them into conflict with the brutal local police force as they find themselves unlikely whistleblowers in a city rife with corruption.

The movie soundtrack of Trash will be released on November 13, 2015 by Back Lot Music.


Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Selfless, the latest science-fiction thriller movie directed by Tarsem Singh and starring Ben Kingsley and Ryan Reynolds:

Selfless Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Antonio Pinto and Dudu Aram.
1. Shedding
2. Apartment
3. Suicide
4. Farmhouse
5. Exercise
6. Jensen Albright
7. Farmhouse Fight
8. Anna
9. Jensen Is Albright
10. Drive To Martin
11. Trust Me
12. Don’t Get Greedy
13. Learning To Swim
14. Fight At Rest Home
15. Car Chase
16. The Lab
17. Red Dot
18. What’s Your Name?
19. Albright Burns
20. Goodbye Anna
21. Self/Less

Selfless Song - Selfless Music - Selfless Soundtrack - Selfless Score

Plot Synopsis:
An extremely wealthy man (Ben Kingsley), dying from cancer, undergoes a radical medical procedure that transfers his consciousness into the body of a healthy young man (Ryan Reynodls). But all is not as it seems when he starts to uncover the mystery of the body’s origin and the organization that will kill to protect its cause.

The movie soundtrack of Selfless will be released on July 24, 2015 by Varese Sarabande.

Additional songs from the film:

1. Big 1 – Young Fellaz Brass Band
2. Percussion Montage – Tal Bergman
3. Hands On Me – Alex York
4. Y’All Get Back Now – Big Freedia
5. Happy Birthday To You – Mildred S. Hill and Patty Smith Hill
6. Farm House Fight – Tal Bergman

Y’All Get Back Now – Big Freedia

By the way if you’re looking for the song of the trailer:

Selfless – Wiz Khalifa – “No Limit (Sencit Remix)” – Sencit Music
The official remix of Wiz Khalifa’s “No Limit,” featured in the trailer of Selfless (2015).


The Host

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of The Host, the upcoming romantic science-fiction movie directed by Andrew Niccol and starring Saoirse Ronan and Max Irons:

The Host Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Antonio Pinto
1. Soul Outside – Antonio Pinto
2. Chasing Rubies (Acoustic) – Hudson Taylor
3. Big Ticket – Duologue
4. Slowly Freaking Out – Skylar Grey
5. Making Time – Jamie N Commons
6. Lost – Die Mason Die
7. Evening Ceremony – Active Child
8. Hanging On – Ellie Goulding
9. Litost – X Ambassadors
10. Radioactive (The Dirty Tees Remix) – Imagine Dragons
The Host Song - The Host Music - The Host Soundtrack - The Host Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A parasitic alien soul is injected into the body of Melanie Stryder. Instead of carrying out her race’s mission of taking over the Earth, “Wanda” (as she comes to be called) forms a bond with her host and sets out to aid other free humans.”

Thanks to KIDinaKORNER we may listen to a song “Radioactive” from the soundtrack:

The Host – The song “Radioactive (The Dirty Tees Mix)” by Imagine Dragons

The soundtrack of The Host Choose to Listen will be released on March 26, 2013, by KIDinaKORNER / Interscope Records.

And here’s the film score:

The Host Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Antonio Pinto
1. Outer Space
2. Soul Inside
3. Wanderer
4. Inside Your Mind
5. Soul Mates
6. Escape
7. Walk
8. Fading
9. Into The Cave
10. Mirror Mirror
11. Glow
12. Sun Inside
13. Dying Soul
14. Catch Us
15. I’m Alive
16. Kiss Me If You Can
17. River Fight
18. Star Crossed
19. Trust Me
20. Healing
21. Kill Me
22. Soul Outside
23. Goodbye Wanderer
24. One Strange World
25. Home
26. The Store
27. Radioactive (by Imagine Dragons)
The Host Official Film Score

The movie score of The Host will be released on March 26, 2013 by Metropolis Movie Music.


Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Snitch, the upcoming action thriller movie directed by Ric Roman Waugh and starring Dwayne Johnson and that’s inspired by true events:

Snitch Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Antonio Pinto.
1. The Ecstasy
2. Morning
3. The Bust
4. Minimum Sentence
5. Jail Talk
6. Looking For A Con
7. Dan’s Breakfast
8. House Fight
9. Cartel Move
10. Driving Back
11. Baseball Move
12. John To Jail
13. Malik
14. For The Money
15. The Farm
16. Truck Fight
17. Poetic
18. Snitch
19. Guitarra
Snitch Song - Snitch Music - Snitch Soundtrack - Snitch Score

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Snitch – Official Soundtrack Preview – Antonio Pinto

The movie soundtrack of Snitch will be released on March 5, 2013 by Lakeshore Records.