Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Selfless, the latest science-fiction thriller movie directed by Tarsem Singh and starring Ben Kingsley and Ryan Reynolds:

Selfless Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Antonio Pinto and Dudu Aram.
1. Shedding
2. Apartment
3. Suicide
4. Farmhouse
5. Exercise
6. Jensen Albright
7. Farmhouse Fight
8. Anna
9. Jensen Is Albright
10. Drive To Martin
11. Trust Me
12. Don’t Get Greedy
13. Learning To Swim
14. Fight At Rest Home
15. Car Chase
16. The Lab
17. Red Dot
18. What’s Your Name?
19. Albright Burns
20. Goodbye Anna
21. Self/Less

Selfless Song - Selfless Music - Selfless Soundtrack - Selfless Score

Plot Synopsis:
An extremely wealthy man (Ben Kingsley), dying from cancer, undergoes a radical medical procedure that transfers his consciousness into the body of a healthy young man (Ryan Reynodls). But all is not as it seems when he starts to uncover the mystery of the body’s origin and the organization that will kill to protect its cause.

The movie soundtrack of Selfless will be released on July 24, 2015 by Varese Sarabande.

Additional songs from the film:

1. Big 1 – Young Fellaz Brass Band
2. Percussion Montage – Tal Bergman
3. Hands On Me – Alex York
4. Y’All Get Back Now – Big Freedia
5. Happy Birthday To You – Mildred S. Hill and Patty Smith Hill
6. Farm House Fight – Tal Bergman

Y’All Get Back Now – Big Freedia

By the way if you’re looking for the song of the trailer:

Selfless – Wiz Khalifa – “No Limit (Sencit Remix)” – Sencit Music
The official remix of Wiz Khalifa’s “No Limit,” featured in the trailer of Selfless (2015).


One Response - “Selfless”

  1. Rae Sremmurd

    What is the song playing in the background when “mark” wakes up and goes to his laptop towards the end of the movie. it has a reggae bassy vibe

Leave a Reply