Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Snitch, the upcoming action thriller movie directed by Ric Roman Waugh and starring Dwayne Johnson and that’s inspired by true events:

Snitch Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Antonio Pinto.
1. The Ecstasy
2. Morning
3. The Bust
4. Minimum Sentence
5. Jail Talk
6. Looking For A Con
7. Dan’s Breakfast
8. House Fight
9. Cartel Move
10. Driving Back
11. Baseball Move
12. John To Jail
13. Malik
14. For The Money
15. The Farm
16. Truck Fight
17. Poetic
18. Snitch
19. Guitarra
Snitch Song - Snitch Music - Snitch Soundtrack - Snitch Score

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Snitch – Official Soundtrack Preview – Antonio Pinto

The movie soundtrack of Snitch will be released on March 5, 2013 by Lakeshore Records.