Annie Lennox

Fifty Shades of Grey

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Fifty Shades of Grey, the upcoming romantic drama movie directed by Sam Taylor-Johnson and starring Dakota Johnson and Jamie Dornan:

Fifty Shades of Grey Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. I Put a Spell On You – Annie Lennox
2. Undiscovered – Laura Welsh
3. Earned It – The Weeknd
4. Meet Me In the Middle – Jessie Ware
5. Love Me Like You Do – Ellie Goulding
6. Haunted (Michael Diamond Remix) – BeyoncΓ©
7. Salted Wound – Sia
8. Beast of Burden – The Rolling Stones
9. I’ m On Fire – AWOLNATION
10. Crazy In Love (2014 Remix) – BeyoncΓ©
11. Witchcraft – Frank Sinatra
12. One Last Night – Vaults
13. The Weeknd – Where You Belong – The Weeknd
14. Skylar Grey – I Know You – Skylar Grey
15. Anna and Christian – Danny Elfman
16. Did That Hurt? – Danny Elfman

Fifty Shades of Grey Song - Fifty Shades of Grey Music - Fifty Shades of Grey Soundtrack - Fifty Shades of Grey Score

Plot Synopsis:
A literature student Anastasia Steele (Dakota Johnson) meets a handsome, yet tormented, billionaire named Christian Grey (Jamie Dornan).

The movie soundtrack of Fifty Shades of Grey will be released on February 10, 2015 by Republic Records.

Update – here’s the tracklisting of the film score:

Fifty Shades of Grey Original Motion Picture Score
Composed by Danny Elfman.
1. Shades Of Grey
2. Ana’ s Theme
3. The Red Room
4. Then Don’ t!
5. A Spanking
6. Going For Coffee
7. Where Am I?
8. Ana and Christian
9. Clean You Up
10. The Contract
11. The Art Of War
12. Did That Hurt?
13. Bliss
14. Show Me
15. Counting To Six
16. Variations On A Shade

Fifty Shades of Grey Film Score