Adam Peters


Check out the official track list of the soundtrack and the film score of Snowden, the upcoming drama biography movie directed by Oliver Stone and starring Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Shailene Woodley:

Snowden Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Craig Armstrong and Adam Peters.
1. Hotel Mira
2. Whatever Happened to Paradise?
3. Burden Of Truth
4. SD Cards
5. Hawai Guitar Theme
6. Running Out Of Time
7. After All. Three Hops To Anyone
8. Happiness Montage
9. Ed Copies Data (Secret Downloading Variation)
10. Telling Lindsay
11. Download To Rubik
12. Secret Downloading by Craig Armstrong (Boys Noize Remix 2)
13. Ed Is On TV
14. Snowden Moscow Variation
Snowden Song - Snowden Music - Snowden Soundtrack - Snowden Score

Snowden Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Craig Armstrong.
1. Snowden Symphonic (Orchestral Version)
2. Burden Of Truth
3. Opening – Secret Downloading (Orchestral Version)
4. Troops March (Orchestral Version)
5. Static (Antye Greie (AGF) Remix / Orchestral Version)
6. American Hymn (String Version / Orchestral Version)
7. Snowden Escapes Hotel (Orchestral Version)
8. Kiss (Orchestral Version)
9. The Hill (Orchestral Version)
10. First Copy (Orchestral Version)
11. Ticket To The Top (Orchestral Version)
12. Hawaii Guitar Theme
13. Messed Up (Orchestral Version)
14. HK Hotel (Orchestral Version)
15. Happiness Montage
16. Burden Of Truth (Variation / Orchestral Version)
17. Travel Montage (Orchestral Version)
18. Data Card (Orchestral Version)
19. Ed Reassigned (Orchestral Version)
20. Realisation (Antye Greie (AGF) Remix / Orchestral Version)
21. Hunting Speech (Orchestral Version)
22. Running Out Of Time – Variation (Orchestral Version)
23. Marwan Intel (Orchestral Version)
24. Ed Copies Data (Secret Downloading Variation)
25. Snowden Moscow Variation
Snowden Film Score

Plot Synopsis:
Academy Award-winning director Oliver Stone, who brought Platoon, Born on the Fourth of July, Wall Street and JFK to the big screen, tackles the most important and fascinating true story of the 21st century. Snowden, the politically-charged, pulse-pounding thriller starring Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Shailene Woodley, reveals the incredible untold personal story of Edward Snowden, the polarizing figure who exposed shocking illegal surveillance activities by the NSA and became one of the most wanted men in the world. He is considered a hero by some, and a traitor by others. No matter which you believe, the epic story of why he did it, who he left behind, and how he pulled it off makes for one of the most compelling films of the year.

The movie soundtrack and the film score of Snowden will be released on September 16, 2016 by Deutsche Grammophon.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »


We’ve got our hands on the track list of the soundtrack of Savages, the upcoming action thriller drama movie directed by Oliver Stone and starring Aaron Johnson, Taylor Kitsch, Blake Lively, Benicio Del Toro, Salma Hayek, Uma Thurman, Emile Hirsch, Demian Bichir, Joel David Moore and John Travolta:

Savages Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Neptune’s Net β€” M. Ward
2. Cartel Theme β€” Adam Peters
3. Where I’m Going β€” Cut Copy
4. Romantic Theme β€” Adam Peters
5. Legalize It β€” Peter Tosh
6. Mandala β€” Thievery Corporation featuring Anoushka Shankar
7. Hijack In The Desert β€” Adam Peters)
8. Quien Es El Patron? β€” Systema Solar
9. Romance In Durango β€” Bob Dylan
10. Whipping β€” Adam Peters
11. Paradise Circus (Gui Boratto Remix) β€” Massive Attack
12. Psycho Killer β€” Bruce Lash
13. Miles De Pasajeros (Mightysphnix Transpo Remix) β€” Gustavo Santaolalla, Bajofondo, Supervielle
14. Eternity’s Sunrise β€” John Tavener
15. Dust Bowl β€” Adam Peters
16. Do Ya β€” Jeff Lynne
17. Here Comes The Sun β€” Yuna
18. Savages … Force Of Nature β€” Adam Peters
Savages Song - Savages Music - Savages Soundtrack - Savages Film Score

The movie soundtrack of Savages will be released on July 6, 2012.

Samples of the songs of the soundtrack are now available thanks to Amazon: