Systema Solar


We’ve got our hands on the track list of the soundtrack of Savages, the upcoming action thriller drama movie directed by Oliver Stone and starring Aaron Johnson, Taylor Kitsch, Blake Lively, Benicio Del Toro, Salma Hayek, Uma Thurman, Emile Hirsch, Demian Bichir, Joel David Moore and John Travolta:

Savages Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Neptune’s Net β€” M. Ward
2. Cartel Theme β€” Adam Peters
3. Where I’m Going β€” Cut Copy
4. Romantic Theme β€” Adam Peters
5. Legalize It β€” Peter Tosh
6. Mandala β€” Thievery Corporation featuring Anoushka Shankar
7. Hijack In The Desert β€” Adam Peters)
8. Quien Es El Patron? β€” Systema Solar
9. Romance In Durango β€” Bob Dylan
10. Whipping β€” Adam Peters
11. Paradise Circus (Gui Boratto Remix) β€” Massive Attack
12. Psycho Killer β€” Bruce Lash
13. Miles De Pasajeros (Mightysphnix Transpo Remix) β€” Gustavo Santaolalla, Bajofondo, Supervielle
14. Eternity’s Sunrise β€” John Tavener
15. Dust Bowl β€” Adam Peters
16. Do Ya β€” Jeff Lynne
17. Here Comes The Sun β€” Yuna
18. Savages … Force Of Nature β€” Adam Peters
Savages Song - Savages Music - Savages Soundtrack - Savages Film Score

The movie soundtrack of Savages will be released on July 6, 2012.

Samples of the songs of the soundtrack are now available thanks to Amazon: