Silver Linings Playbook

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Silver Linings Playbook, the upcoming drama movie directed by David O. Russell (who helmed The Fighter) and starring Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence:

Silver Linings Playbook Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Silver Lining Titles ā€“ Danny Elfman
2. My Cherie Amour ā€“ Stevie Wonder
3. Always Alright ā€“ Alabama Shakes
4. Unsquare Dance- The Dave Brubeck Quartet
5. Buffalo- alt-J
6. The Moon Of Manakoora ā€“ Les Paul & Mary Ford
7. Monster Mash ā€“ CrabCorps
8. Goodnight Moon ā€“ Ambrosia Parsley & The Elegant Too
9. Now Iā€™m A Fool ā€“ Eagles Of Death Metal
10. Walking Home ā€“ Danny Elfman
11. Girl From The North Country ā€“ Bob Dylan & Johnny Cash
12. Silver Lining ā€“ Jessie J
13. Hey Big Brother ā€“ Rare Earth
14. Maria ā€“ The Dave Brubeck Quartet
Silver Linings Playbook Song - Silver Linings Playbook Music - Silver Linings Playbook Soundtrack - Silver Linings Playbook Score

The movie soundtrack of Silver Linings Playbook will be released on November 19, 2012 by Sony Masterworks

Leave a Reply