Red Dawn

You may take a look below to the official track list of the soundtrack of Red Dawn, the upcoming action movie remake directed by Dan Bradley and starring Chris Hemsworth, Josh Peck, Josh Hutcherson, Adrianne Palicki, Isabel Lucas, Connor Cruise, and Jeffrey Dean Morgan:

Red Dawn Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Ramin Djawadi.
1. Red Dawn
2. Wolverines
3. Invasion
4. Execution
5. I’m Gonna Fight
6. We Need Better Weapons
7. What Do You Miss
8. Victory
9. Brothers
10. Counter Insurgency
11. A Terrible Haircut
12. Even A Small Flea Can Drive A Big Dog Crazy
13. Erica
14. Surveying The Damage
15. Preparing The Cabin
16. Follow The Wires
17. Daryl’s Sacrifice
18. A Marine And His Rifle
19. Jed’s Death
20. Finale
Red Dawn Song - Red Dawn Music - Red Dawn Soundtrack - Red Dawn Score

The movie soundtrack of Red Dawn will be released on November 19, 2012 by Sony Masterworks.

Leave a Reply