Rise of the Guardians

Let’s take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Rise of the Guardians, he upcoming 3D epic adventure fantasy CG animated movie directed by Peter Ramsey for Dreamworks Animation:

Rise of the Guardians Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Alexandre Desplat.
1. Still Dream Performed by Renée Fleming
2. Calling The Guardians
3. Alone In The World
4. Fanfare Of The Elves
5. Wind Take Me Home!
6. Dreamsand
7. Pitch On The Globe
8. The Moon
9. Snowballs
10. Busy Workshop
11. Sleigh Launch
12. Nightmares Attack
13. Tooth Collection
14. Jamie’s Bedroom
15. Jack & Sandman
16. Memorial
17. Guardians Regroup
18. Easter
19. Jack Betrays
20. Kids Stop Believing
21. Jack’s Memories
22. Pitch At North Pole
23. Jamie Believes
24. Jack’s Center
25. Sandman Returns
26. Dreamsand Miracles
27. Oath Of The Guardians
Rise of the Guardians Song - Rise of the Guardians Music - Rise of the Guardians Soundtrack - Rise of the Guardians Score

The movie soundtrack of Rise of the Guardians will be released on November 13, 2012 by Varese Sarabande Records.

Leave a Reply