Life of Pi

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Life of Pi, Ang Lee’s movie adaptation of the drama fantasy novel of the same name written by Yann Martel:

Life of Pi Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Mychael Danna.
1. Pi’s Lullaby
2. Piscine Molitor Patel
3. Pondicherry
4. Meeting Krishna
5. Christ in the Mountains
6. Thank you Vishnu for Introducing me to Christ
7. Richard Parker
8. Appa’s Lesson
9. Anandi
10. Leaving India
11. The Deepest Spot on Earth
12. Tsimtsum
13. Death of the Zebra
14. First Night, First Day
15. Set Your House in Order
16. Skinny Vegetarian Boy
17. Pi and Richard Parker
18. The Whale
19. Flying Fish
20. Tiger Training
21. Orphans
22. Tiger Vision
23. God Storm
24. I’m Ready now
25. The Island
26. Back to the World
27. The Second Story
28. Which Story do you Prefer?
Life of Pi Song - Life of Pi Music - Life of Pi Soundtrack - Life of Pi Score

The movie soundtrack of Life of Pi will be released on November 19, 2012 by Sony Classical.

Leave a Reply