We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Pan, he upcoming fantasy adventure movie directed by Joe Wright and starring Hugh Jackman, Levi Miller, Rooney Mara, and Garrett Hedlund:

Pan Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Powell.
1. Opening Overture
2. Air Raid/ Office Raid
3. Kidnapped/ Galleon Dog Fight
4. Floating/ Neverland Ahoy!
5. Smells Like Teen Spirit – Cast from Pan
6. Blitzkrieg Bop – Cast from Pan
7. Murmurs of Love and Death
8. Mine Escape
9. Inverted Galleon
10. Neverbirds
11. Something’ s Not Right – Lily Allen
12. Tramp Stamp
13. Origin Story
14. Pirates vs Natives vs Heroes vs Chickens
15. Crocodiles and Mermaids
16. A Warrior’ s Fate
17. Flying Ship Fight
18. A Boy Who Could Fly
19. Transfiguration
20. Fetching the Boys
21. Little Soldier – Lily Allen

Pan Song - Pan Music - Pan Soundtrack - Pan Score

You may listen below to a song from the soundtrack:

Lily Allen – Little Soldier – Pan: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Plot Synopsis:
Offering a new take on the origin of the classic characters created by J.M. Barrie, the film follows the story of an orphan who is spirited away to the magical Neverland. There, he finds both fun and dangers, and ultimately discovers his destiny — to become the hero who will be forever known as Peter Pan.

The movie soundtrack of Pan will be released in early October by WaterTower Music.

Leave a Reply