Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Goosebumps, the upcoming fantasy movie directed by Rob Letterman and starring Jack Black:

Goosebumps Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Danny Elfman.
1. Goosebumps
2. Ferris Wheel
3. To the Rescue
4. Camcorder
5. Ice Rink
6. Capture
7. Slappy
8. Confession
9. Slappy’ s Revenge
10. Bus Escape
11. Lawn Gnomes
12. Ghost Hannah
13. Mantis Chase
14. Hannah’ s Back
15. They’ re Here
16. Farewell
17. Credit
18. Something’ s Wrong (Bonus Track)
19. Champ (Bonus Track)
20. Break In (Bonus Track)
21. The Books (Bonus Track)
22. Instagram (Bonus Track)
23. Floating Poodle (Bonus Track)
24. Werewolf (Bonus Track)
25. Lovestruck (Bonus Track)
26. Panic (Bonus Track)
27. On The Run (Bonus Track)
28. Fun House (Bonus Track)
29. The Twist (Bonus Track)

Goosebumps Song - Goosebumps Music - Goosebumps Soundtrack - Goosebumps Score

Plot Synopsis:
A young kid teams up with the niece of young adult horror author R.L. Stine after the writer’s imaginary demons are set free on the town of Greendale, Maryland.

The movie soundtrack of Goosebumps will be released on October 23, 2015 by Sony Classical.

Leave a Reply