The official track list of the soundtrack of Macbeth, the upcoming period drama movie directed by Justin Kurzel and starring Michael Fassbender and Marion Cotillard, has been revealed by Decca Records:

Macbeth Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jed Kurzel.
1. The Child, Pt.1
2. The Child, Pt.2
3. The Battle
4. First Apparition
5. Supernatural Soliciting
6. The Letter
7. The Dagger
8. Dunsinane
9. Banquo’ s Death
10. Second Apparition
11. Murder
12. Inverness
13. Spot
14. The Yellow Leaf
15. Turn Hell Hound
16. Macbeth
17. Epilogue
18. Landscapes
19. Blood

Macbeth Song - Macbeth Music - Macbeth Soundtrack - Macbeth Score

Plot Synopsis:
Macbeth (Michael Fassbender), a duke of Scotland, receives a prophecy from a trio of witches that one day he will become King of Scotland. Consumed by ambition and spurred to action by his wife (Marion Cotillard), Macbeth murders his king and takes the throne for himself.

The movie soundtrack of Macbeth will be released on October 2, 2015.

Leave a Reply