Justice League

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Justice League, the upcoming live action superhero movie directed by Zack Snyder and starring Ben Affleck, Gal Gadot, Jason Momoa, Ezra Miller, Ray Fisher, J.K. Simmons, Amy Adams, Connie Nielsen, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Amber Heard, Joe Morton, Billy Crudup, Ciaran Hinds, Kiersey Clemons, Willem Dafoe, Jesse Eisenberg, and Henry Cavill:

Justice League Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Danny Elfman.
1. Everybody Knows – Sigrid (4:25)
2. The Justice League Theme – Logos (0:48)
3. Hero’s Theme (4:17)
4. Batman on the Roof (2:34)
5. Enter Cyborg (2:00)
6. Wonder Woman Rescue (2:43)
7. Hippolyta’s Arrow (1:16)
8. The Story of Steppenwolf (2:59)
9. The Amazon Mother Box (4:33)
10. Cyborg Meets Diana (2:36)
11. Aquaman in Atlantis (2:39)
12. Then There Were Three (1:10)
13. The Tunnel Fight (6:24)
14. The World Needs Superman (1:00)
15. Spark of the Flash (2:18)
16. Friends and Foes (4:14)
17. Justice League United (1:24)
18. Home (3:24)
19. Bruce and Diana (1:06)
20. The Final Battle (6:14)
21. A New Hope (4:36)
22. Anti-Hero’s Theme (5:35)
23. Come Together – Gary Clark Jr. & Junkie XL (3:13)
24. Icky Thump – The White Stripes (4:14)
25. The Tunnel Fight (Full Length Bonus Track) (10:58)
26. The Final Battle (Full Length Bonus Track) (12:57)
27. Mother Russia (Bonus Track) (1:45)
Justice League Song - Justice League Music - Justice League Soundtrack - Justice League Score

Justice League – Hero’s Theme – Danny Elfman (official video)

Plot Synopsis:
Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman (Henry Cavill)’s selfless act, Bruce Wayne aka Batman (Ben Affleck) enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince aka Wonder Woman (Gal Gadot), to face an even greater enemy. Together, Batman and Wonder Woman work quickly to find and recruit a team of metahumans to stand against this newly awakened threat. But despite the formation of this unprecedented league of heroes-Batman, Wonder Woman, Aquaman (Jason Momoa), Cyborg (Ray Fisher) and The Flash (Ezra Miller)-it may already be too late to save the planet from an assault of catastrophic proportions.

The movie soundtrack of Justice League will be released on November 10, 2017 by WaterTower Music.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply