All I See Is You

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of All I See Is You, the upcoming psychological drama thriller movie directed by Marc Forster and starring Blake Lively, Jason Clarke, Danny Huston, Ahna O’Reilly, Wes Chatham, and Miguel Fernandez:

All I See Is You Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Marc Streitenfeld.
1. Hearing The Way (1:45)
2. Inner Visions (1:14)
3. On The Balcony (1:25)
4. Runaway – White Magic (5:18)
5. Swimming No. 1 (1:23)
6. Last Minute Cancellation (1:52)
7. Viarejo – Clap! Clap! (3:11)
8. That’s Not How I Imagined It (1:52)
9. Look in the Mirror (2:11)
10. Baby Where You Are – Ted Lucas (2:33)
11. Going To Spain (2:01)
12. Bad News (1:04)
13. Don’t Leave Me Now – DePedro (3:56)
14. I Have Been Here Before (2:07)
15. Walking to the New House (1:18)
16. Swimming No. 2 (1:16)
17. Low Rate Rejection (2:36)
18. Gina Lies (2:10)
19. Mae Kah Som Tam – Onuma Singsiri (2:36)
20. Break In (2:03)
21. I Am Pregnant (1:56)
22. Finding The Drops (0:49)
23. The Letter (1:43)
24. Double Dutch – Blake Lively (1:22)
25. In Our Dreams – Blake Lively (1:38)
26. All I See Is You (4:11)
27. Reality And Fantasy – Raphael Gualazzi (3:54)
All I See Is You Song - All I See Is You Music - All I See Is You Soundtrack - All I See Is You Score

Plot Synopsis:
Gina (Blake Lively) and husband James (Jason Clarke) have an almost perfect marriage. After being blinded as a child in a nearly fatal car crash that claimed her parent’s lives, Gina depends on James to be her eyes—a dependence that appears to solidify their passionate relationship. She sees her world in her own vivid imagination with help from James’ descriptions. Despite her disability, the two enjoy a colorful existence in Bangkok, Thailand where James works in insurance and Gina explores life in a foreign country. It seems the only real hardship this loving couple faces is difficulty conceiving a child but when Gina is given the opportunity to have a corneal transplant and regains her vision, their life and relationship are upended. Gina now sees the world with a new sense of wonder and independence which James finds threatening. It is only when Gina suddenly begins to lose her sight again that she finally realizes the disturbing reality of their marriage and their lives.

The movie soundtrack of All I See Is You will be released on October 27, 2017 by Milan Records.

Here’s the movie trailer:



Leave a Reply