We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Drift, the surfing movie directed by Morgan O’Neill and Ben Nott, and starring Myles Pollard, Xavier Samuel, and Sam Worthington:

Drift Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Endless Summer – The Jezabels
2. Run Through the Jungle – Creedence Clearwater Revival
3. I Don’ t Need You No More – The J. Geils Band
4. Only Good for Conversation (feat. Paolo Nutini) – Dennis Coffey
5. Gold On the Ceiling – Tab Benoit
6. Rock and Roll, Pt. 2 – The Glitter Band
7. The Jump (feat. Nathaniel Joyce) – Michael Yezerski
8. Govinda – Kula Shaker
9. I’ m Alive – Gyan
10. Sunshine (feat. Guy Brown) – Michael Yezerski
11. Turn Up Your Radio – Masters Apprentices
12. Johnny B. Goode – Chuck Berry
13. Wreaths (feat. Gyan) – Michael Yezerski
14. 20th Century Boy – T. Rex
15. Drift – Michael Yezerski
Drift Song - Drift Music - Drift Soundtrack - Drift Score

Plot Synopsis:
“In the 70s two brothers battle killer waves, conservative society and ruthless bikers to kick-start the modern surf industry.”

The movie soundtrack of Drift is available on iTunes

Leave a Reply