Michael Yezerski

The Devil’s Candy

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Devil’s Candy, the upcoming supernatural horror movie directed by Australian Filmmaker Sean Byrne and starring Ethan Embry, Shiri Appleby, Pruitt Taylor Vince, and Kiara Glasco:

The Devil’s Candy Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1 Belürol Pusztit – Sunn O)))
2 Shake – The Wanton Bishops
3 Conjunctivitis – Spiderbait
4 The Devil – PJ Harvey
5 From The Pinnacle to The Pit – Ghost
6 Blackfire – Goya
7 You Against You – Slayer
8 Sail into the Black – Machine Head
9 Dies Irae (Sequentia) – Aurora Surgit, Alessio Randon
10 Decay2 (Nihils’ Maw) – Sunn O)))
The Devil's Candy Song - The Devil's Candy Music - The Devil's Candy Soundtrack - The Devil's Candy Score

An official music video:

Goya – Blackfire – Official Music Video (from the film The Devil’s Candy)

Plot Synopsis:
A not-so-average family wrestles with Satan in a house from hell in this heavy metal-charged shocker from the director of The Loved Ones. Diehard metalhead and struggling artist Jesse (Ethan Embry) moves with his wife (Shiri Appleby) and daughter (Kiara Glasco) to a middle-of-nowhere Texas town, unaware that the new house they got for an unbelievable deal comes with a grisly history. Disturbing demonic goings-on culminate with the appearance of Ray (Pruitt Taylor Vince). He’s the home’s former resident, and he’s here to do the Devil’s bidding.

The movie soundtrack of The Devil’s Candy will be released on March 17, 2017 by J-2 Music.

And here’s the track list of the film score:

The Devil’s Candy Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Michael Yezerski.
1. The Flying V (feat. Vivek Maddala) (0:37)
2. Candy From A Baby (0:46)
3. Ray Checks In (2:51)
4. The Swing (3:05)
5. Murder Paint (2:57)
6. The Dilemma (2:18)
7. The Churge (1:36)
8. The Special One (2:39)
9. The Dream (1:28)
10. Mara Calls (2:40)
11. Back To School (2:48)
12. Zoe Unbound (2:18)
13. Gas Can (0:31)
14. TBIMFT (2:29)
15. Out For The Count (2:33)
16. Consumed By Fire (3:16)
17. The Jump (0:39)
18. The Circle (2:18)
The Devil's Candy Film Score

The film score of The Devil’s Candy was released by Death Waltz Recording Co.. It’s available on Bandcamp.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »


We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Drift, the surfing movie directed by Morgan O’Neill and Ben Nott, and starring Myles Pollard, Xavier Samuel, and Sam Worthington:

Drift Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Endless Summer – The Jezabels
2. Run Through the Jungle – Creedence Clearwater Revival
3. I Don’ t Need You No More – The J. Geils Band
4. Only Good for Conversation (feat. Paolo Nutini) – Dennis Coffey
5. Gold On the Ceiling – Tab Benoit
6. Rock and Roll, Pt. 2 – The Glitter Band
7. The Jump (feat. Nathaniel Joyce) – Michael Yezerski
8. Govinda – Kula Shaker
9. I’ m Alive – Gyan
10. Sunshine (feat. Guy Brown) – Michael Yezerski
11. Turn Up Your Radio – Masters Apprentices
12. Johnny B. Goode – Chuck Berry
13. Wreaths (feat. Gyan) – Michael Yezerski
14. 20th Century Boy – T. Rex
15. Drift – Michael Yezerski
Drift Song - Drift Music - Drift Soundtrack - Drift Score

Plot Synopsis:
“In the 70s two brothers battle killer waves, conservative society and ruthless bikers to kick-start the modern surf industry.”

The movie soundtrack of Drift is available on iTunes