Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Paranoia, the upcoming thriller movie directed by Robert Luketic and starring Liam Hemsworth, Amber Heard, Gary Oldman, and Harrison Ford:

Paranoia Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Junkie XL.
1. Lights Across The River
2. We Are the Other Half
3. Fit In To Get In
4. Candid Camera
5. Adam 2.0
6. On Your Knees
7. Hamilton
8. Titans Fall
9. Remember Who You Are
10. Adam’s Theme
Paranoia Song - Paranoia Music - Paranoia Soundtrack - Paranoia Score

Plot Synopsis:
“An entry-level employee at a powerful corporation finds himself occupying a corner office, but at a dangerous price: he must spy on his boss’s old mentor to secure for him a multi-billion dollar advantage.”

The movie soundtrack of Paranoia will be released on August 13, 2013 by Relativity Music Group.

Leave a Reply