Ain’t Them Bodies Saints

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Ain’t Them Bodies Saints, the upcoming drama movie written and directed by David Lowery and starring Rooney Mara, Casey Affleck and Ben Foster:

Ain’t Them Bodies Saints Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Rob Simonsen.
1. Atbs Theme
2. Ruth and Sylvie
3. Freddy’ s Dead/Sylvie’ s Born
4. Fixer Upper Daniel Hart
5. Bob Escapes
6. Ruth Tries to Write
7. Skerritt Reads the Letter
8. Do You Remember That Day?
9. Sweet Talk
10. The Last Shootout
11. Inside the Farmhouse
12. The Lights – Keith Carradine
13. Blue Jay – Curtis Heath
14. Ain’ t Long Enough – Andrew Tinker
15. Here We Are – Greg Schroeder, Mara Lee Miller
16. He Never Told Me – Annell Brodeur
17. Been Waiting – Curtis Heath, John Graney
18. Appalachian Abduction – Curtis Heath
19. Siren Call – Aaron Kyle
Ain't Them Bodies Saints Song - Ain't Them Bodies Saints Music - Ain't Them Bodies Saints Soundtrack - Ain't Them Bodies Saints Score

A preview:

Ain’t Them Bodies Saints Official Soundtrack Preview – Daniel Hart

Plot Synopsis:
“The tale of an outlaw who escapes from prison and sets out across the Texas hills to reunite with his wife and the daughter he has never met.”

You may listen below to samples of the songs of the soundtrack:

The movie soundtrack of Ain’t Them Bodies Saints will be released August 13, 2013 by Lakeshore Records

Leave a Reply